Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Needs upgrades, yet entertainment was good.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
A last-minute Spring break trip....awesome indoor water-park, but the hotel was just so-so. A bit dated - the decor. 2 full beds should be 2 queens...room was spacious enough. Pillows were way to thin....3 per bed. Should be 4 (for 2 ppl to share). No microwave in OUR room. Shower head was old & not much pressure. Took over 3 mins for someone to answer front desk for a 'toilet paper' call, and they NEVER brought the toilet paper. Hallways/floorboards dusty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
I apologize that your room was less than expected. We are presently refurbishing the rooms as I write this. I am happy to see you enjoyed the waterpark.
5 out of 5
by grisel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars. We are happy you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quick get away

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
I needed a quiet place to get away and relax and I was in rm 212 which provided no rest because the people going to the pool area were very loud and the heater made noise the entire time..I told the person at the desk and she said she would tell the engineers...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Atalex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and the 4 stars. I apologize about the noise issue you experienced during your stay. I hope engineering was able to make you more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nice building in a nice location. Inside was updated and well kept up. Staff was friendly. Felt like a five star hotel.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: Great location with lots of dining choices within a few mile radius.
Was only at the hotel one night, but was very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
by khadijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chan from Monmouth County

Regular Guest

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here pretty often, usually once a week. The young lady @ check in is so nice & friendly. The few issues I do have is 1: The ice machine on the 6th floor has been out of order for several weeks and I seem to always get a room on that floor. 2: The temperature control seems to be off. Last night the heat was GREAT but when it goes off the room got cold very quick. The other times I stayed the room was freezing. Once they gave me another room and space heater was I appreciated. Another time they sent engineering to my room and he was totally rude, obnoxious and started yelling @ me saying the room is not cold. His name was Ron I believe. 3: The size of my room last night was very small. Usually my room is much bigger. 4: This Mrn housekeeping entered my room BEFORE checkout without even knocking first. Overall, with all that said I really like this Hotel and will continue going as long as I can get a room at the incredible price I've been receiving from Hotel.com Hope this review was helpful. Overall, I still like this
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was well run and clean. I did not know a water park was associated with the hotel, so it took me by surprise. Check-in took a long time, there was only one person working on checking guests in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for one night

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very long check in line No blow dryer no ice bucket Very busy and over crowded Hotel bar closed at 10 during a holiday week Rooms were clean and ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to Coco Keys waterpark

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The Hotel ML was ok. Not the best not the worst. The rooms are a little dated and definitely need some up keep. The beds and pillows were not too comfortable. I asked for extra pillows and never received them. I asked for a microwave and was told they had none. It was convenient to stay here since our main purpose was using the waterpark that is attached. If I was to return to the area I might look for another hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the second time I've stayed there for business and would stay again.