Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to ML for Coco Key

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Orbitz
I have stayed at ML before, and this was the tiniest room I have ever had. I kept bumping into things turning corners. We went to Coco Key water park on this trip, and I caught a 24 hour virus. I am not sure if it was from the hotel room, the water park, or something else.
5 out of 5
by Brittney

Absolutely the best experience to a hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely amazing. The staff was friendly and also helpful. Very clean modern have a full bar and a amazing water park. The food at the hotel restaurant was affordable and also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little Staycation

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff, the quietness of the room, GENERAL BEAUTY OF THE LOBBY
Cons: SHOWERS NEED TO BE HOT. FOOD IN RESTAURANT NEEDS TO BE HOT. ARCADE NEEDS TO BE WARM TEMPERATURED- TOO COLD TO PLAY.
Location: CHERRY HILL MALL AND MORRISTOWN MALL ARE NEARBY. THERE IS A REGAL CINEMAS IN THE MALL. THERE IS A BURLINGTON COUNTY PRISON MUSEUM NEARBY IN MT. HOLLY
We wanted to spend a day away from the house and enjoying a staycation at a local spot. The Hotel ML was cozy, with a fluffy bed. The experience overall was fine. Staff was friendly, the room was fun. Only concern was the water only got to lukewarm and I prefer really hot showers. The restaurant that comes with the hotel served me cold pasta in a hot dish. Also, the arcade was very cold.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

If you can stay here, make sure you do!

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Whenever the rates are great, I make sure to book this hotel because it is incredibly comfortable. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are big. We had a microwave and fridge in our room so it made the stay easier. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very run down. Hotels.com said that the waterpark was included as an amenity at your stay, but it cost extra to do so. The rooms and bathrooms were outdated. Stains on the carpet’s. The garbage cans in the common areas always seemed full of trash and did not smell very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotel ML

Just Okay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Rooms are a little dated. Could use a little new look. And they charged two different credit cards I gave a different credit card from when I booked the room at check in and I got a email for both cards. Why ask for a card at check in if you still charging the one time of booking SMH
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the water park was not customer friendly. As soon as we got there, was there for about a 1/2 hour someone threw up in the pool, so since that was shut down we asked if we would be able to come in tomorrow without paying as we just got there and could not enjoy the water park. They told us no until we asked to speak to the manager.
3 out of 5
by Quentin Jones from Mount Laurel, NJ

Quiet and Clean. But water came out brown.

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable due to water discoloration. I have made mention of this issue. Nothing was done about it. Would like to be accommodated with a hotel that has clean running water and good maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff was nice. Room temperature was very hot and it wouldn’t drop even though I lowered it several times.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels