Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Close to coco keys

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I have stay here about three times in the past year and every time there is something unsatisfied whether it's the room or the facility and the lack of communication with customers.My family and I stay the night of aug 22 for we can get a early start at coco keys since we live over a 100 miles away. Well to our surprise coco keys was close into 5pm for a private event and no one told us anything at the front desk when we checked in or by email since we are season pass holders.When I asked about the business being closed I was told by one employee that she just find out and we should call before coming. Which I find it unprofessional why wouldn't they send out email or tell customers that are staying overnight that they will be close into 5 PM. My children were so disappointed as my wife and I were also. P.S.management needs to be more professional and courteous to customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for attraction to water park

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Courteous service quiet ambience perfect for water park and eateries. The children had a great time as well in the hotel pool which was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York Pa

Nice staff great water park nice rooms .

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Over all a great place and awesome Water Park. Had ice box in room Clean bathroom 40 in Tv A nice lounge
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STARS and nice comments. We work hard to try and make every stay a special one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel is connected too the water park has a restaurant and bar located by the lobby and a small coffe shop. Room was clean and staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STARS! We truly appreciate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really worth it to go there if you live far

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The attraction water park is not clean and it is very crowded where adults supposed not to be there because the water deep is 1.5 feet only it makes it hard for 2 year-old to play there There is nothing interesting for kid near by And electricity shut off at night due to a technical problem we waited for almost 20 min to be fixed it was really scary moment when you have little kids with you The room are not bad If you live far away like more than 3 hours of driving it becomes worthless to be there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
I apologize you did not enjoy our water park. Weekends the park does get very busy. We do provide entertainment after the park closes to let kids wind down such as a movie. I also apologize for the electricity issue you mentioned. Please feel free to call our Director of Operations and inform him of the dates you were here so we can address the issue more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed here while visiting philadelphia. Nice and family oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STARS! We will do our best to earn that 5th STAR next time you are here.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Confirm water park separately!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Please know the water park was not included in my hotels.com reservation. I had to pay for that separately which was not previously indicated and I was not pleased about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for the 4 STARS. I apologize that you felt your room came with a water park package. Your room was booked through a third party and they should have made that clear. Please contact hotels.com and let them know of the issue so they can research it further.
5 out of 5
by Mischele

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for the 5 STARS! We are happy we exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay! Great hotel with great customer service, I just wish the water park was open every day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for the 5 STARS! We truly appreciate it. We take our customer service seriously and are happy it showed.
3 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upgraded to the executive level room and paid twice the cost of the standard room. arrived in the room and it looked like the pictures of the standard room and not the pictures of the executive room that the hotel ML shows. Everyone else that stayed in executive level had nice rooms that looked like the pictures. The hotel also tried to charge us a second time when we checked in.. come to find out they were going to charge us $40 less than what we had payed on hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for your response. We have both a Executive King room and a Concierge king room that are considered upgrades. The Executive king room is our largest single room besides the suites we have. I apologize you were not satisfied with this room type.