Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nice building in a nice location. Inside was updated and well kept up. Staff was friendly. Felt like a five star hotel.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: Great location with lots of dining choices within a few mile radius.
Was only at the hotel one night, but was very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for one night

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very long check in line No blow dryer no ice bucket Very busy and over crowded Hotel bar closed at 10 during a holiday week Rooms were clean and ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to Coco Keys waterpark

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The Hotel ML was ok. Not the best not the worst. The rooms are a little dated and definitely need some up keep. The beds and pillows were not too comfortable. I asked for extra pillows and never received them. I asked for a microwave and was told they had none. It was convenient to stay here since our main purpose was using the waterpark that is attached. If I was to return to the area I might look for another hotel to stay at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

Needs remodel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the turnpike
Cons: Remodel the lower floors and hire more staff
Location: Good location near highway and restaurants
Stayed on an upper floor of this hotel a couple of weeks ago and it was fine. This time we got the 3rd floor and it was too small for the furniture. I'm a small person and couldn't get between the chair and the bed the door in the bathroom got in the way of the shower and the toilet. Everything was very out of date. The staff and amenities were minimal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nicely located!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The room was nice, but a bit small. The restaurant hours were not too convenient, but the service was great! Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
by Nefertiti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinks and I do mean stink

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The halls smell like smoke. Cigar/cigarette smoke, it was terrible. The tub was dirty and the bed was lumpy. It was not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It's great being so close to the water park. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a little small and the bathroom door opened inward, so it blocked the bathtub.
5 out of 5
by fode kouyate from .New york

cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was pleasant
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

One night

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice size room with a king bed but the bathroom was small and the drainage in the tub was bad while just taking a shower. Overall I had a nice sleep in a comfy bed. Hope they take care of the drainage problem in room 429