Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt laurel nj

Bad customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We used this hotel as our wedding hotel for guests, bride and parents of bride and groom also stayed the night before, I expected her to be greeted with smiles and help, no such thing, the two staff on duty were sharp and didn't even make eye contact with us. Problems with billing were also handled in the same way. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, facilities are ok but bad customer service spoilt the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Hotel staff they went way out their way to make us

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Cons: mothing
Location: all good
Front Desk employees one of the best employees one of the best ever I meeet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very good. Should have free breakfast.
Cons: To have breakfast.
Location: Overall good
We found broken Iron board stand and toilet tissue holder broken. Other than rest all thing were good.
5 out of 5
by Kryston

Friendly staff/great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really loved staying at the Westin. Very warm, friendly and personable Staff, very nice hotel, clean and comfortable, very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, New Jersey

THE WESTIN BED EXPERIENCE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The Westin has the BEST MATTRESSES I've ever slept on in my life. Never disappoints!
5 out of 5
by Don from Jersey

must stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was great front desk was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff excellent. Room were recently renovated and very nice. Pool was a mess, parents dropped off kids and left them unsupervised. Kids yelling and scresming. No towels. Breakfast food quality was good but poor service. We were seated for 10 minutes before I had to find a waitress. During breakfast waitress wouldn't shut up.
4 out of 5
by Iman

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel grounds appeared to be very clean and well kept. The girl at the desk who checked us in was very nice and helpful. I needed a safety pin and she went and found one for me which she didn't have to do. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was the small gesture of the front desk worker that made my stay so much nicer. I appreciated the extra effort she put in to help me out.
4 out of 5
by Rondalya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels