Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like for my room to have working AIR!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The free parking
Cons: Everything else. Sorry to say I was just very disappointed.
I stayed only one night and I was a little disappointed. The room's thermostat was not working on the hottest day of summer. When I called the front desk I got no response so I ended up walking down to the front desk late at night with my toddler because we both felt the discomfort of the room. After a rushed conversation with the man at the front desk I was told someone would be up to check things out and you guessed it I got no call no show and no air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hotel facilities are not enough.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Wifi should be free.
Close to Philadephia and the price is ok. But wifi and breakfast is not free. Front desk staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Double room beds are full size too small for comfortable sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Poor management, incompetent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Got there a little after checkin time and was told none of the rooms were ready... Came back 30min later as instructed and was then assigned a room that already had an occupant. Was finally checked into my actual room about 2hrs after I initially arrived
5 out of 5
by John from St Louis

Philly trip

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Philadelphia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
John, I thank you for letting us know about your experience. Our location between I295 and the New Jersey Turnpike on Route 73 is very convenient for Philadelphia and points north and south of New Jersey. I look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
by gene

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Gene, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay at the Westin Mount Laurel. I cannot wait to welcome you back and exceed your expectations next time. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
by Whittle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I am very sorry to see you did not enjoy your experience here on property. This is not a typical response for our guests as we normally exceed our guests' expectations. I hope you will return to the property and see how truly wonderful the Westin experience can be. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay here at the Westin Mount Laurel. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt.Laurel, N.J.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good except that I didnt get a voucher for breakfast and no heat on a chiilly night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking some time to provide us a review on your recent stay here at the Westin Mount Laurel. I want to apologize for the issue you had with the heat on a chilly night, we will always respond to that issue as soon as it is reported to us. I am glad to see you enjoyed our full service restaurant even if breakfast was not included with your stay this time. We hope you will join us the next time you are in Mount Laurel.