Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like for my room to have working AIR!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The free parking
Cons: Everything else. Sorry to say I was just very disappointed.
I stayed only one night and I was a little disappointed. The room's thermostat was not working on the hottest day of summer. When I called the front desk I got no response so I ended up walking down to the front desk late at night with my toddler because we both felt the discomfort of the room. After a rushed conversation with the man at the front desk I was told someone would be up to check things out and you guessed it I got no call no show and no air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hotel facilities are not enough.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Wifi should be free.
Close to Philadephia and the price is ok. But wifi and breakfast is not free. Front desk staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Double room beds are full size too small for comfortable sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Poor management, incompetent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Got there a little after checkin time and was told none of the rooms were ready... Came back 30min later as instructed and was then assigned a room that already had an occupant. Was finally checked into my actual room about 2hrs after I initially arrived
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel...Wash Cloths Needed

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms and hotel itself are absolutely beautiful. They checked us in a little early and were extremely kind. My only complaint is that I registered for two adults and there was only one wash cloth in the bathroom. We called twice and were promised that we would get more towels and washcloths and they never delivered them. We ended up making due with what we had. That was disappointing. Strangely enough there was a man at the front desk complaining about the same thing when we checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Mostly quiet in the night except for occasional traffic noise. The only problem we had was that before we could check in we had to give the hotel $100 for security that we would only get back after our stay. Typically not a big deal, but we didn't know about it and it should have been stated somewhere.
1 out of 5
by Erica Carter from oak Hill

not like other Westins

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
by Patrick, Hotel Management
Ms. Carter, I do apologize if our staff let you down on this occasion as our service is normally our service is exceptional. The difficulties you experienced are not a true reflection of our usual high standard of guest care. Thank you for your feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
No free internet. 18 dollars a day. Room service was insanely expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. The hotel recently updated our wireless network to provide fast and reliable service. The Westin Mount Laurel is known for quality and service in our restaurant and In Room Dining experiences. We appreciate you letting us know your opinion.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from St Louis

Philly trip

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Philadelphia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
John, I thank you for letting us know about your experience. Our location between I295 and the New Jersey Turnpike on Route 73 is very convenient for Philadelphia and points north and south of New Jersey. I look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels.