Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, New Jersey

THE WESTIN BED EXPERIENCE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The Westin has the BEST MATTRESSES I've ever slept on in my life. Never disappoints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
it was great except when the elevators went out we had to wait in line for the service elevators- this would not prevent me from staying here again i like westin hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
it was great except when the elevators went out we had to wait in line for the service elevators- this would not prevent me from staying here again i like westin hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my meetings.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Little things were just off in the whole hotel. Not worth the $180 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Loved my stay. When I arrived I felt welcome by everyone. My room was very nice and clean. I appreciated how the bathroom was set up. Also the pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great stop point between NYC and DC. Several hundred yards from the NJ Turnpike entrance. Very comfortable bed, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Book the room with free breakfast . Buffet ended early but they did accommodate us
2 out of 5
by Stephen

Never again.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Known as one of the better hotels in the area, and they sadly think that this rep will continue with little effort! The bathroom had, what we hoped was coffee spots all over the floor and hair in the tub. On our second night we got zero sleep due to a wedding party continuing in the room next door. The front desk sent up security yet the noise and pot smoking continued until after 5 am. Evidently those guests received the red carpet treatment yet we were left awake for the remainder of the night. All the front desk people did was say sorry there is nothing we could do. I guess these employees need a small lesson in civics, and as their actions or lack thereof show it is okay to smoke pot and disturb anyone in ear shot as long as you attended the wedding. Brought the issue up again at check out and got the "sorry" again. What a joke. Never again ... there are too many other options at cheaper rates!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great quick weekend away...

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great resources for Food and Night Life. The property is very easy to get to!
4 out of 5
by Lyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels