Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt laurel nj

Bad customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We used this hotel as our wedding hotel for guests, bride and parents of bride and groom also stayed the night before, I expected her to be greeted with smiles and help, no such thing, the two staff on duty were sharp and didn't even make eye contact with us. Problems with billing were also handled in the same way. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, facilities are ok but bad customer service spoilt the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Hotel staff they went way out their way to make us

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Cons: mothing
Location: all good
Front Desk employees one of the best employees one of the best ever I meeet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very good. Should have free breakfast.
Cons: To have breakfast.
Location: Overall good
We found broken Iron board stand and toilet tissue holder broken. Other than rest all thing were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, New Jersey

THE WESTIN BED EXPERIENCE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The Westin has the BEST MATTRESSES I've ever slept on in my life. Never disappoints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
it was great except when the elevators went out we had to wait in line for the service elevators- this would not prevent me from staying here again i like westin hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
it was great except when the elevators went out we had to wait in line for the service elevators- this would not prevent me from staying here again i like westin hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my meetings.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Little things were just off in the whole hotel. Not worth the $180 a night.
5 out of 5
by Jadvan McDowell

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Phenomenal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Loved my stay. When I arrived I felt welcome by everyone. My room was very nice and clean. I appreciated how the bathroom was set up. Also the pool was nice
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful room! Just thought the restaurant wasn't that good especially the $18 breakfast buffet totally over priced and over salted!