Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very clean, great décor, great resturant

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: locations, restaurant rooms and bedding, and bathroom
Cons: nothing
Location: was in town for a birthday party
very good quick check in very friendly staff, very nice restaurant and excellent wings, and wine selection was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed was too soft and there was broken mirrors

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and helpful I wish there were more staff like them!
Cons: Things just seemed to be broken everywhere and the bed was way too soft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was very Kind and Helpful, rooms were clean!!!
Cons: Everything was very expensive, including the food, but food was excellent. I do not have a cell phone, and had to pay for all outgoing calls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like for my room to have working AIR!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The free parking
Cons: Everything else. Sorry to say I was just very disappointed.
I stayed only one night and I was a little disappointed. The room's thermostat was not working on the hottest day of summer. When I called the front desk I got no response so I ended up walking down to the front desk late at night with my toddler because we both felt the discomfort of the room. After a rushed conversation with the man at the front desk I was told someone would be up to check things out and you guessed it I got no call no show and no air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hotel facilities are not enough.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Wifi should be free.
Close to Philadephia and the price is ok. But wifi and breakfast is not free. Front desk staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Double room beds are full size too small for comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Westin Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel very clean and appealing.
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hasan

Terrible Customer Sevice

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel check-in was at 3 so we arrived at 430. When got there the hotel staff informed us our room still wasn't ready. There was a line of people also waiting in the lobby to check-in. There was no organization or order to get people into there rooms in the order in which you checked in. You basically had to stand in front of the front desk & keep requesting every 20 minutes if your room was ready yet because they also could not tell you how long it would be before a room that was clean would be available. They offered no compensation for the inconvenience & when we got to the room it was stains on the blanket, no hand towelin the room & the room mini fridge could barely hold 6 bottles of water. Overall not a good experience
3 out of 5
by Michael

2 stars!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
they need microwaves in the rooms also they need to have real mini refrigerator the one they have just chill your drink and it only holds 4 drinks and most of all people need to control there children.they where running jumping in the pool 2 stars at the most wouldn't stay again