Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great for business or personal trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great experience. Stay once and you'll always go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel staff is so friendly and helpful. Especially Nia and Chloe. They are a great example of Service with a Smile!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Housekeeping needs work

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: management of the housaekeeping!
Housekeeping is not on the ball at this hotel. There was no coffee creamer in the room. One of the lights just didn't work (until I found out that it was unplugged, after moving the bed). And on one day of my stay, they completely neglected to remake the room. Doesn't anyone check?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

After Party Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: See above.
We attended a Bar-Mitzva Celebration at the hotel and arranged to stay at the hotel afterward. Both the affair and the stay were made especially enjoyable for us by the thoughtful treatment of the staff. Starting with the Parking Valet, continuing with the Ballroom staff and concluding with the Gentleman handling the front desk when we checked out in the morning, everyone seemed concerned as to how they could help us. We are in our mid-eighties and the extra attentiveness is especially appreciated. The facility itself seems first class and beautifully maintained. We look forward to our next stay at this Westin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding guest overnight

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, ease of check in, modern design.
Cons: Noise level from hallways, cleaning staff coming at 9, when check out was noon, and how loud they were.
Location: Mount laurel, is a quiet town, right of the NJ turnpike and 295, about 20 minutes from Philly. Starbucks and other restaurants near by.
We stayed here as we needed a hotel close to a wedding venue we were attending. I had requested early check in, which I had to call the morning of to check on. We were told it was possible, but the earlier we came the better. The closer we got to normal check in, 3:00, they couldn't guarantee a room. So if I showed up at 2:00 I may have to wait an hour. This was a little frustrating that they couldn't save me a room, but ultimately worked out. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bed was comfy, pillows were a little too soft but ok. One of our complaints would be the noise level. The walls/doors must be paper thin and block out no sound. We could hear everything going on in the hallway perfectly clear. The cleaning staff also started coming around at 9:00am when check out was Noon! They were very inconsiderate when it came to noise as well. They started cleaning the room next to us and it seemed like they were purposely making as much noise as possible to wake people up so they would leave. Either the room door kept getting slammed or the doors on their cart. Either way we felt kind of rushed in the morning. If you don't want guests staying late, than more check out time. We really liked that check out was noon but didn't feel like they wanted you to stay till then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel in close proximity to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very clean, great décor, great resturant

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: locations, restaurant rooms and bedding, and bathroom
Cons: nothing
Location: was in town for a birthday party
very good quick check in very friendly staff, very nice restaurant and excellent wings, and wine selection was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bed was too soft and there was broken mirrors

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and helpful I wish there were more staff like them!
Cons: Things just seemed to be broken everywhere and the bed was way too soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was very Kind and Helpful, rooms were clean!!!
Cons: Everything was very expensive, including the food, but food was excellent. I do not have a cell phone, and had to pay for all outgoing calls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like for my room to have working AIR!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The free parking
Cons: Everything else. Sorry to say I was just very disappointed.
I stayed only one night and I was a little disappointed. The room's thermostat was not working on the hottest day of summer. When I called the front desk I got no response so I ended up walking down to the front desk late at night with my toddler because we both felt the discomfort of the room. After a rushed conversation with the man at the front desk I was told someone would be up to check things out and you guessed it I got no call no show and no air.