Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
it was great, the hotel was nice and clean. the staff was nice, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation..

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: The house keeper need to do better job! Basically, they only did to my room was just made the bed, we were four family (two adults & two kids).
When I made the reservation there were two room type options, one is with two double bed for $30 (I couldn't really recall the exact price, but must be less) and the second Executive double room wit two full bed for $58. We arrived and checking in and the room was Double full bed NOT Double room, I went to the receptionist they said they hotel don't have any Double room in the building, but a connecting room which required two reservations. They said simply a missed type....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great for business or personal trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great experience. Stay once and you'll always go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed made it an awful room. On side sunk down because it was broken. The pillows were very lumpy and they clearly do not use fabric softener.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holiday, Fl

Worst Experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here 12/14-12-18 and the reason was because I've seated st other Weston's and had a great experience. Upon arrival they put us in a room where the large mirror was cracked. Next day after coming back from a funeral housekeeping left ironing board and iron out trash was not emptied old coffee from that morning was still in the table opened old amenities were still there and not replenished with new ones. I actually love the hotel franchise. It this particular location I would never stay st or recommend to anyone, not even anyone I didn't like. Although Amanda was kind enough to give us breakfast and drink vouchers as well as out us in a better room, but guess what maintenance had to come to that room too because the water wouldn't stay in the tub!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh.Pa

INCREDIBLE BEDS!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The bed was unbelievably luxurious and comfortable. Everyone was raving in the elevator about the beds.The only disappointment was the toilet seat was barely arttached,needed tightened.Was confused on the parking situation and told to enter through the wrong door which caused my handicapped husband to walk quite a distance to our room.Overall,It was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel staff is so friendly and helpful. Especially Nia and Chloe. They are a great example of Service with a Smile!