Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nice, clean hotel and friendly staff. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to major highways and everything!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent overall experience. Nice room with Kitchen and all the extras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Appliances were not working properly in room 303... The staff wasn't very friendly. And it took me almost 45 minutes to even check in but they couldn't wait for me to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, very convenient location.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent. Room very clean and extremely comfortable bed. Not top quality furntiture but nicely decorated with everything you need including great work space and kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The woman who checked me in was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

clean and convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: clean, convenient
friendly staff. great access to major highways and motorways. roomy enough for 3-4 people to get around without getting in each others way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place with a few issues

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: lack of satisfaction with noise complaint
Had to change rooms as the air conditioning didn't work in the first room. The next day the room wasn't cleaned. Then we had two nights of loud music from the people upstairs which all the front desk would do was put a note under the door of the offending room in spite of other rooms also complaining. Never contacted by management about these issues which is disappointing. We were there for 7 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Apr 1, 2008
The Towneplace Suites by Marriot in Mount Laurel were very comfortable with a fully functioning kitchen and even a dishwasher which they even provided dishwasher tablets for, plus tea and coffee. Great to be able to be able to make our own breakfast before setting out for the day, though after arriving from a long-haul flight, the facility to be able to go downstairs and pick up a muffin and bagels at 0500 in the morning was great on the first day.