Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I prepaid for the room but they can't check me in

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Terrible, I prepaid the room but they said rooms were all booked when checking in due to wedding that day! They sent me to a lowered 3-star hotel next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

nice comfortable hotel with a few annoyance's

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: television. the movie channel said no signal as well as 3 other channels when i put them on.
staff was super nice. we got off the elevator and noticed stains on the rugs while walking to our room. open the door and noticed stains on our carpet and one on the chair. no free wifi i didn't understand, the $40 hotel across the highway advertised free wifi. bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great beds and pillows!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night to attend a Halloween party nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kanwal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Philly cheesesteak

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We had a fabulous time at the hotel. The staff was excellent! We had a fabulous time at the hotel. Swimming in the pool and the Jacuzzi. It was convenient to go to Philadelphia and get Steve's cheesesteak that is the best anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great, would definitely choose this location again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Right near Jersey turnpike and 295 good area for stop over or a few days. Plenty of Restuarants ,movies and shopping. Decent bar with OK food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but the room was desperately in need of updating. Price high for the accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from Caldwell, NJ

Worst Westin Experience By Far

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotels.com booking was in their computer but when we went to check in, I have my credit card for what I thought was for incidentals only to find out once swiped it was to pay for the room. I used a free night booking I earned when booking the room but once at the front desk I was charge $275.00 to get the room keys. My wife and I have stayed in Westin's in NYC, Boston, San Francisco and Honolulu but have to say this was our worst experience we e ever had. The employees working at the front desk don't really know how to handle bookings through hotels.com. I would have to say, if you choose to avoid the hassle, don't stay here.