Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Philly cheesesteak

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We had a fabulous time at the hotel. The staff was excellent! We had a fabulous time at the hotel. Swimming in the pool and the Jacuzzi. It was convenient to go to Philadelphia and get Steve's cheesesteak that is the best anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Right near Jersey turnpike and 295 good area for stop over or a few days. Plenty of Restuarants ,movies and shopping. Decent bar with OK food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alina from North NJ

Stotesbury

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel great service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Breion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry W from Holden

Middle of the Road...

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Meh... A little tired... Very vanilla - not much to recommend. Luggage cart tires so deflated that it was almost impossible to push - kind of a metaphor I thought. Breakfast buffet was extraordinarily modest for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONALD from Brooklyn

Unfortunate negative review

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. It bothers me to give this hotel a bad review because we like it so much. But this past stay was not very enjoyable. Other than the Bellagio restaurant, which is always an excellent experience, the room was not up to par. The room itself was not 100% clean. Upon arrival, There were dirty dishes left outside our room door from the time we got there to the time we left, 2 days later. A food wrapper was left on the floor, the carpet was stained, and the shower heads were dirty. The towels didn't seem fresh and the toilet paper holder was breaking off the wall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Miami

They charge for WIFI!!!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is tuck in the past! They charge for everything-WIFI included. Most Hotels today stop that. The front desk personnel is inept. Language is a most definite issue as most of the front desk staff is not fluent in English. Very difficult to communicate with. One bright note...the bartender..old school with lots of charm and customer service skills!! Would stay across the street but visit the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by feng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels