Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Overall awesome experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Never Been To This hotel.. honestly it was an awesome experience from check-in to check-out.. staff was extremely friendly.. I will stay here when I come back to town..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was comfortable but edges and corners are important too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very Clean and close. Bed was confirmabe.
Cons: Bigger breakfast choose most food gone by the time we go there.
Location: Movies and party close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quite and away from everything

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Very quite area
Location: Sahara sam South side of Philadelphia is close enough Plenty to do in Philly to do
Room was clean with basics. Good price with breakfast included. Small pool and jacuzzi as a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A little outdated

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: A little outdated
Location: Golf
Got stuck with a handicapped room Convenient location for me however
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorhees

A few mishaps...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Personnel _ Hospitality
Cons: Mishaps
Location: Movie Theatre, Applebees, Shopping Center
Instead of heat on a cold night, our unit only blew out cold air. We were transferred to another room; however, that room was already occupied...oops! We were then sent to yet another room only to discover it had no remote to the TV. It's the little things, I find, that matter most. The only saving grace was the hospitality of front desk clerk willing to do whatever it took to make us comfortable. We were finally able to rest in a comfortable, heated room with a most comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LEFT DISAPPOINTED

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS FRIENDLY
Cons: CONDITION OF THE ROOM BATHROOM SINK & BATHROOM FLOOR HAD A CRACK IN THEM BATH TUB / SHOWER DIDNT LOOK CLEAN ROOM HAD A STINCH
Location: I NORMALLY STAY AT WESTIN, STARWOOD PROPERTIES THE ONLY REASON I STAYED HERE I ATTENDED AN EVENT HELD AT THIS LOCATION AND THOUHT IT WOULD BE CONVIENT
CONDITION OF THE HOTEL WAS MORE LIKE 2-3 STAR NOT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a good price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our daughter was attending a softball tournament in the area. The location was perfect, within 10 minutes of fields. The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice clean facility in a quiet area

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Close to the attractions we wanted to see its an 11 min drive if that to Diggerland USA . If your taking you kids there or are going to Diggerland XL like we did this should be your hotel of choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown,Pa

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Room had only 1 chair where there were 2 people. Asked for another chair, told we do not do 2 chairs. Food trash stayed in room for all 3 days. Even after asking to have it removed