Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 08003

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was very clean and I can't think of how to get this to 50 characters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Dirty sheets I didn't stay there. I when somewhere else for my vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Bank NJ

Good choice when visiting Philly

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfortable, clean and breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms are starting to show age, but were clean
Location: This hotel is about an 8 minute drive to the Lindenwold train station, you can take this high speed train into Philly, takes about 20 minutes.
Wanted to stay in Philly but hotels were pricey and parking was additional for many. I have stayed in Philly before and got good rates, however Bruce Springsteen was in town so hotel prices were up. This hotel is about an 8 minute drive to the Lindenwold train station, you can take this high speed train into Philly, takes about 20 minutes. Good choice if you don't want to drive. Staff was friendly and hotel is clean. Free breakfast in the morning. I have stayed here before on business and never had an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a nice stay except for the breakfast and cleanliness of the bathroom. They only have one waffle maker and when we went for breakfast around 7 it was 6 of us in line waiting to use the waffle maker. When we arrive at the hotel i went to use the bathroom in our room and i saw some private hair on the bath tub, it was so disgusting meaning they never even clean the tub before we get there..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
it was okay for the price. the pool was great and I enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was just K, pool best feature

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The best thing about this hotel outside from location was their pool. It was nice temperature warm, just perfect and refrigerator was good.
Cons: not enough help, not sure if they were understaffed by choice but they need to hire more people.
Location: nearby many stores and promenade which was perfect. Highways, close to Philly
could have been better, definitely short staffed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

So so hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel is far away from everything. If you don't have a car, this is not a hotel for you. Beds are not comfortable, linens and towels are clean but not soft and fluffy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Close to Clementon Water Park

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the parking, location, and the free breakfast.
Location: great shopping areas nearby, Cinemark movie theater, and a nice waterpark
This is a very nice hotel, my room was accommodating and clean. The best part of this hotel is location, it is close to shopping areas, movie theater, dining, as well as, Clementon Water Park, which we visit every year and only two miles away. The only downside was the noisy neighbors talking loud and allowing doors to slam, which has nothing to do with the hotel but the people that have no manners. On the other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Mold in the AC

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel and staff are nice. The only issue was that there is mold in the AC units and it makes the room stink. My husband has an allergy to mold so when he woke up he could barely breath and his throat closed up. We told the staff and they simply said "sorry".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Expedia messed up, but the hotel staff was great. The lady at the front desk could not find a reservation for us despite the fact that I had an email confirmation from Expedia. Another staff member was able to determine that Expedia had booked us for the 28th instead of the 29th. Fortunately there was a room available. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful.