Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
A snowstorm cancelled our plans and we stayed in the hotel all day instead. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
A convenient hotel location while attending my mother's funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Only issue I had was the beds were full size not queen. I had booked 2 queen beds. Otherwise nice hotel for what I paid. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was rather decent. Coffee could be stronger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel with minor issues.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The pool, the hot tub, lack of a crowd, great breakfast, and the price.
Cons: Repair all the little annoyances noted above.
Location: Our pleasures were in Philadelphia, it was easy access.
It was a nice property, but it had small annoying issues, for instance our hot water faucet leaked terribly, our door lock was installed backwards(you had to pull up to open), the inside door knob was not permanently attached and kept falling off, the shower curtain kept sliding open and getting the bathroom wet during showering, and the ice machine did not work on our floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than staying with relatives

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Little bit of hard water stains build up in shower
Location: Right in the middle of everything Lots of restaurants and shopping
Second stay with this hotel. Makes visiting relatives easier. Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and almost new

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Overall good experience, especially for the money. Nice sized rooms, good beds, ok breakfast, staff ok, although not overly friendly or flexible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Overall awesome experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Never Been To This hotel.. honestly it was an awesome experience from check-in to check-out.. staff was extremely friendly.. I will stay here when I come back to town..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was comfortable but edges and corners are important too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very Clean and close. Bed was confirmabe.
Cons: Bigger breakfast choose most food gone by the time we go there.
Location: Movies and party close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quite and away from everything

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Very quite area
Location: Sahara sam South side of Philadelphia is close enough Plenty to do in Philly to do
Room was clean with basics. Good price with breakfast included. Small pool and jacuzzi as a plus.