Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
For the price and the amenities they offer I thought it was worth it. Sheets and pillows need an upgrade though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel was clean and plesent. Our room, a suite was larger than any I have ever stayed in, making it perfect for our family. The beds and pillows could have been a little more comfortable and the exercise equipment in the small fitness room were outdated, but over all we had a wonderful stay and my children really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. The hotels was extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
A snowstorm cancelled our plans and we stayed in the hotel all day instead. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
A convenient hotel location while attending my mother's funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Only issue I had was the beds were full size not queen. I had booked 2 queen beds. Otherwise nice hotel for what I paid. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was rather decent. Coffee could be stronger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel with minor issues.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The pool, the hot tub, lack of a crowd, great breakfast, and the price.
Cons: Repair all the little annoyances noted above.
Location: Our pleasures were in Philadelphia, it was easy access.
It was a nice property, but it had small annoying issues, for instance our hot water faucet leaked terribly, our door lock was installed backwards(you had to pull up to open), the inside door knob was not permanently attached and kept falling off, the shower curtain kept sliding open and getting the bathroom wet during showering, and the ice machine did not work on our floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than staying with relatives

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Little bit of hard water stains build up in shower
Location: Right in the middle of everything Lots of restaurants and shopping
Second stay with this hotel. Makes visiting relatives easier. Good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for short stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My one night stay was great! The breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and almost new

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Overall good experience, especially for the money. Nice sized rooms, good beds, ok breakfast, staff ok, although not overly friendly or flexible.