Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the indoor waterpark

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Location: Many restaurants to choose from in close proximity and close to child friendly activities.
Hotel was nice, bed was soooo comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Good resting point for a long travel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Big room Indoor pool Early check-in Covered parking (solar-paneled at that)
Another good resting point when on a long travel. Easy check-in and early check-in was allowed. Indoor pool was excellent. The room was big and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to Philly.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Having a canopy over the entire parking lot was very nice. A pleasant surprise.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated - new carpeting, fresh paint, and new drapes. There was no bathtub which was very disappointing.
Location: There are restaurants, shopping mall close by and Philly is a very short distance away.
Was there twice within a month to visit my brother in Philly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Laurel, NJ

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Staff was abrupt and not helpful when I shared that the roof was leaky - they blamed it on condensation. There was a whole in the ceiling, worn headboards and the entire refrigerator door fell off! Carpets were soiled... I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galloway nj

*Very Nice Hotel* Really Comfy Beds*

Posted Jul 30, 2015
*The Hotel staff was really nice and helpful...checkin was a breeze. The room itself at first glance is perfect...very clean...bed is really comfy and they give u everything u need in the room... Restaurant was pricey but good food. Theres a pool and wifi kicked ass. The only thing negative i can even say is some of the furniture is in need of some TLC...in my 2 rooms both couches had a lot of wear at tbe top where color was coming off. A simple throw blanket would have hidden it nicely. All in all i had a great time and was really comfy. Xoxo PS-look in drawer...there is a breakfast menu u can fill out and put on doorknob fkr tbem to deliver it in the AM. 💜😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, spacious, beautiful

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Visit Phily!
Hotel staff was very responsive, quick to address needs and very polite. While it doesn't seem like much on the outside, once you go inside, the bar and the decoration of the lobby was beautiful. Going up to the rooms, it was apparent that the hotel has seen many years. However, it was an older yet very quaint feel. Going into the room was a completely different experience though, it was clean, neat, and had a lot of necessities in place already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was comfortable except we were near the elevators and it was a little loud. the hotel staff was not as kind to us as the obvious regular customers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We booked 2 adults 3 kids but there only 2 beds

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We asked for a cot or a room with a couch/sleeper sofa but they wouldn't accommodate even though they accepted our room reservation for 2 adults and 3 kids. The staff was not helpful with this issue at all just kept saying over and over it was a fur hazard but other hotels accommodate the same request... It was not a great night with 2 beds for 5 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Right Location For My Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Location: Was there for a family event
Staff exceptionally helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Room spacious and I couldn't ask for more..>The in-room guest book said to call "Wyndhan Request" for certain questions, yet there was no such marking on the phone. Breakfast buffet was terrible. Eggs cold when I sat down, and buffet bowl of eggs was empty when I went back. Fortunately, there is a Cracker Barrel close-by. Other than the eggs episode, my stay was very nice and enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Enjoyed the stay wonderful staff! Would book again