Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well worth what i paid

Posted Mar 15, 2017
great staff and great food from restaurant. pool was ok not excellent but thats because way too many pool guests during my stay. otherwise its great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Excellent location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location and area restaurant choices.
When in transit from FL to MA, this hotel was an excellent location to stay prior to our early drive through NYC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This one of the Worse hotels I've been to .... They have so Many Crackheads , Weirdos, crazy people roaming the halls ...The entire 3rd Floor smelled like dodo they had to change my room the first day cause it smelled to bad ... they Ice machine Never worked , The toilet kept stomping up ... The Pool is so Nasty ... Smh Don't go here ...especially if you have a Kid or Kids .. Please Don't !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Please don't come here , and also if you do and have kids DoNot bring them Here , it is Junkies , crack heads , gangsters all in this hotel , also it smells so bad in here , people take the garbage from out there room in leave it In the vending machine room ... That is just so bad ... Go else where , believe me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but weird people stays there

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Not to good but it was a good price and also the ice machine wasn't working as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Was ok hotel for a quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Just stayed for one night. The staff was really nice & courteous. The room was spacious, bed was very comfortable. Biggest complaint would be that there was a funny/weird almost institutional smell in the hallway on the floor I stayed on; luckily the smell wasn't in the room. The only other thing was that all the lamps were super bright with no way to lower the brightness to a more "romantic" level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyndham hotel review

Posted Feb 10, 2017
When we got to the room it smelled like mold. And the carpet also smelled. The next day we couldn't take the smell no more,and we told the front desk that we needed another room we couldn't stay in the room anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stained carpets. Cold shower

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We arrived late at night. The carpets were stained. The drapes were stained when we took a shower in the morning the water was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for us lots of places to eat out and

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: The elevators seem a little clunky
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping
We ate breakfest at the hotel it was very good, omelette to order, lots of sides, and good coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Never returning

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel staff does not care weather you get a good night sleep or not. You can spend $100 on a hotel elsewhere then here! I had to sick infants in my room trying to get some rest and we had to deal with people screaming all night long loud music and people slamming their doors until 3 in the morning. I called down to the front desk 3 times and nothing was done about it. When I checked out the assistant manager could careless of the situation. I am very dissapointed I should have stayed in a cheap hotel if I wanted to not sleep. Never again !