Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel room was poorly made and not very nice for the price. No vent in bathroom and pool area was very dirty. Hair clumps in and around pool area. Restaurant within had good food just long wait to be served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Reasonable Price - Close to Philadelphia

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Location: The Barnes Foundation in Philadelphia was close by and a wonderful experience.
We only spent one night in this hotel but found it to be as advertised. We especially appreciated the nice breakfast with great staff included in the rate. We also liked that ease of using the internet with no extra charge. The beds were firm and comfortable. The hotel is a bit older but was very clean and well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the breakfast omelet buffet. Parking was shaded with solar panels instead of having to park in the sun. Other guests were considerate people.
Cons: Ask for a room that doesn't face traffic if there is one.
Location: The hotel is convenient to 295 and Philly.
I'd stay here again. The hotel is pleasant and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Would book again!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very Nice! Friendly staff, rooms clean and nice size. Close to everything, shopping, restaurants, Turnpike and freeway entrances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!would stay again

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The style and comfort.
Cons: Diversifing their cookies is the only thing I can think of. Maybe an outdoor pool?
Location: Philadelphia is a 15 minute drive away; many Wawas and gas stations around the area. There's a Chick-fil-A nearby, and it's in a safe suburb.
The experience was great! The hotel staff members were really nice, they had complimentary cookies that were delicious, and the design of the hotel was GORGEOUS! The room was so comfy and clean!!!!! I only stayed for 1 night with my family and some friends for a trip to Philadelphia (which is a 15 min drive away) so I can't say too much about the extra services but overall, I had a great night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Nice hotel, great parking and comfortable

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Solar panels for covered parking, easy access to Philly downtown.
Cons: Microwave and fridge in room would be nice
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Easy access to get to Downtown Philly from here only 20 - 30 minutes depending on traffic. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Missed having refrigerator and microwave, otherwise the room was nice. Pool is outstanding. I love the fact that parking is covered using solar panels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Kids getaway
5 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Great Hotel, Conveniently Located, Slightly Dated

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location: About twenty minutes from Philadelphia which is one of the best cities to visit in America.
Slighted dated higher scaled hotel. You'll find the location convenient to access downtown Philadelphia. Carpeting in the otherwise higher end rooms could use replacing. Pool area was clean and well kept. Fitness room is a bit small but really didn't feel like working out anyway.
5 out of 5
by Cristal from Denver

This hotel should be your first choice.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was nice and over all the feel of the hotel is awesome.