Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, NY

Nice hotel but....request a non-handicap room

Posted Jun 11, 2017
We were put in a handicap room that was not needed. The shower was a terrible experience! Water everywhere! Other than that....very nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Skip this place

Posted Jun 4, 2017
First and last time going here. Bed was comfy in the 2nd room. First room's bed had a dead bed bug on the bed pad cushion. Went to 2nd room, bed was cool but room smelled weird like house keeping had not sprayed. The headboard was scuffed up, the bathroom tub was scuffed. The exterior of the hotel looks old. They need to update some things. Wasn't happy at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location was good

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: price/location
Cons: update furniture
Comfortable stay. old furniture but room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location to 295 and nice staff, that helped me.
The rooms need to be updated and the bathroom can stand to be more clean than just the norm.ie there was a vent in the bathroom shower that was full of dust. I shouldn't see that. The hotel also needs complementary breakfast. Lastly the area with the microwave and ice machine needs updating and to be cleaned. I'm rating the hotel a 3 out of 5 and will not be staying again. It was convenient for what I needed bc nothing else was available at the time. In the future I won't settle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great!

Posted May 23, 2017
Toilet kept getting clogged. Never offered to change room until I decided to check out early. Pool was closed and had no refrigerators or microwaves in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is 'fine'

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good price
Cons: Pool upkeep, drab room. All rooms should have fridge
Nothing spectacular nothing awful...just 'fine'. Second time weve had reservations for 3 but only got 2 sets of towels so had to ask. Carpet is dated, drab so room seems dark. Pool needs a stronger filter...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount laurel

One night

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Me and my daughter stayed here for one night during our trip. We decided to switch hotels because the one we were at didn't have a pool. Honestly we should have just stayed where we were. I was very disappointed in the room. It was very small, had no microwave, it was also on the top floor. I thought this hotel was a step up from where we were but I was wrong. You had to pay for breakfast which I think sucked for the amount I spent on the room. The only thing they had to offer was the pool. Over all La Quinta inn had more to offer than Wyndham.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than terrible

Posted Apr 17, 2017
If there was a worse than terrible I'd select it. Bedbugs, broken ac in the room, it was 86 degrees and it took the maintenance almost an hour to come fix it even after calling 3 times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

There has to be a better choice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Came in for a soccer tournament. This is where the team stayed and most likely won't make this mistake again. Room had a terrible odor to it. Overall, even for the price, there has to be a better choice. For what's it's worth- when we were originally given this hotel from our club for the stay during the tournament I had several parents on the team email me privately expressing their concern with this hotel and explained that they had past experiences with it and would not be staying here. They stayed elsewhere. I thought "it can't be that bad it's only 2 nights". I'm waiting to hear "I told you so"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Small bathroom, bedbugs, rusty chair. No breakfast.