Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
It smells like a very old hotel. The room would not get warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, terrible facility and not marketed corr

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Paid for the club level room, which normally is open for breakfast and social hour at every other wyndham location I've stayed at, received no service to lounge. Front desk was confused when I asked when the lounge would open. Advertised as heated pool. Not sure how the pool meets those standards. Frigid temp. Continuous humming noise from fancy small refrigerator. Very nice bedding and mattress. Faulty elevators to get to 9th level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
They need to really work on their restaurant and pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, CT

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2018
I typically stay at Hotel ML, however this time the price was better at the Wyndham. I had a previous bad experience at this hotel (hotel evacuation in the middle of the night for no apparent reason) but I thought I would tentatively give them another chance. First impression: They we’re hosting some kind of Jewish convention and the lobby was inundated with many rude people & out of control kids all dressed in black. The receptionist seemed overwhelmed but was helpful in offering take out menus because “this convention “ closed the first floor & restaurant. As far as the room, it was clean but on day 2 the house keeper did not replenish the room ie: wash cloths, coffee, coffee cups. So from that respect I was disappointed. It’s not the best accommodations but it worked for the price I spent. ps: the woman at the desk at the time of my departure was very pleasant & genuine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a renovation badly

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This hotel has never been renovated and is probably about 30 years old. Time to invest some money Wyndham.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Things were broken, fridge didn't stay closed, sheets were stained, curtains were filthy and vents were coated with dust. Housekeeping didn't reload towels or condiments of coffe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The room was uncomfortable. The bed was terrible and the heating and cooling system is so loud and does not creat the right temperature in the room. There was no hair dryer. The hallway smelled strange
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

Nice hotel-too many children

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Overall, it was relaxing but there were a few times the guests next to me were too noisy. They had teen children who were playing with nerf guns and I had to ask them to keep the noise down. They also kept going in and out of their room allowing their door to slam. After about 8 pm it was much quieter but had it continued I would have asked to have my room changed. I will stay in a hotel that caters more to adults going forward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Not overall pleased it was ok a lil rachetness going on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 295 and the turnpike

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Decent hotel, The bartender was great the rest was below average. The shower in the bathroom had mold growing in the corners and when you turn on the water the entire shower floor filled with suds from what I assume was something they had sprayed on the mold. I had to let the water run for nearly 20 minutes to rinse it out enough to take a shower.