Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2019
Lovely classic villa. Tb was a little small for watching afl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toodyay

Posted Jun 17, 2019
Very clean. Close to everything. Well worth it Nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2019 on Hotels
Always a delight to stay at Durack House. Very comfortable with friendly service and great facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wandering

Posted May 10, 2019 on Wotif
From arrival owners were very friendly and accommodation, room was very charming and cosy. The cooked breakfast tailored to our choice was very scrumptious. The breakfast table was daintily set with ll the right trimmings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in Mt Lawley

Posted Mar 8, 2019 on Hotels
A great place to stay around the Mt Lawley area. Beautiful house, friendly host and great breakfast. Could easily become a home from home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2018 on Wotif
Charming B&B with great host. Quiet location but still quick access into the city by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2018 on Wotif
Just recently my husband and I spent 4 lovely days at Durack House. Situated in the leafy suburb of Mt Lawley, very close to the train station and close to many cafes and restaurants in Beaufort st. The owners, Sandra and Bill were friendly, helpful and amazing hosts. The room was extremely comfortable and breakfasts were delicious. I can thoroughly recommend Durack House.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location .

Posted Jun 11, 2018 on Hotels
Durack House made us welcome , was warm and comfortable , great breakfast.. Location was brilliant as we were close to St John of God Hospital Mount Lawley. Delightful garden areas to relax in , also close to CBD.. Durack house is a hidden secret.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picnic Point

Posted May 19, 2018
Fabulous old house located a short walk to Mt Lawley Station with just a short train ride to downtown Perth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West Western Australia

Posted Apr 13, 2018 on Wotif
Only an overnight stay but most enjoyable. Charming hosts. Everything we required was in place, and the breakfast was delicious. Our daughter dropped us off after we were out for dinner, and she was equally impressed with the accommodation.