Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tom

Great pace to stay for all!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and the hotel had a bit of everything I was looking for.
5 out of 5
by SIERRA

Worth the money

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great visit and worth the money. The front desk person was nice enough to move us right next door to our friends also staying, the pool and hot tub was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable and clean aside from one hair I found in a washcloth. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by daniel

Great hotal

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times. my father in-law lives in NY and we always stay in this hotel. it is very clean and the staff is very friendly.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, Comfy & Clean!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We had a nice stay. Simple and comfortable with great service! It has Free wi-if and breakfast, A mini library, pool, and small gym. We loved sitting by the fireplace in the lobby on Christmas. They even had free cookies, coffee & tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Letchworth Park

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Also close to SUNY Geneseo, which is why we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel many times. The staff is always very helpful. The room was exactly what I expected. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was more than comfortable. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The pool was great, and the hours of operation of the pool were wonderful. We were made to feel extremely welcome and comfortable. The breakfast had a great variety of foods offered, and the cookies, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate were a nice homey touch.We will definitely stay at this location again.