Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Good location & facilities for business trip

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Overall cost-effective, value for money accommodation. Will be using it again for myself, employees and clients.
Cons: Decor a bit old fashioned - but still clean and comfortable.
Location: Major shopping centre across road. Good variety and price range for local dinning. Public transport in walking distance (bus). Close to highways.
Stayed for 2 nights while on business - comfortable, clean facilities & location and was convenient for getting to the city, Southside and Western suburbs. Good choice of restaurants close by for dinner accessible by courtesy bus. On-site breakfast really good. Overall cost-effective, value for money accommodation. Will be using it again for myself, employees and clients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Everything is fantastic

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful location, unbeatable price for the best rooms available, fantastic staff and would definitely recommende for everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient location for someone passing through.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The room was clean but there were lots of cigarette butts scattered all over the lawn directly outside our door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane, QLD

Best place in Brisbane!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean room, spacious, awesome facilities and location that can't be beaten. Staff are genuine, friendly, helpful and always make sure my stay with them is comfortable and without wanting for anything. I love staying here, definitely recommended to anyone needing accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

The Hotel is near shops and motorway to the city

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Its location which is convenient for the city (city bus stop near hotel); the nearby M5 motorway goes direct to the city.
Cons: The air conditioning unit is rather elderly and noisy and could do with upgrading.
Location: Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary is a few kms away in the city direction. Make your way to St Lucia and take the City Kat down river to the city.
The Hotel has good facilities including a pool and breakfast restaurant. The restaurant is not open for lunch and dinner. The breakfast is excellent although a little pricey. The site is attractively laid out with many trees and bushes. There is adequate parking most of it under cover. Our room had a secluded balcony, fridge, kettle and toaster. Instant coffee and tea bags are provided but if you want real coffee bring your own plunger/cafetière. There was a washing machine and tumble dryer in a laundry adjacent to the room (shared with the next unit). An ironing board and iron are provided. Mount Ommaney shopping centre is across the road. The centre has snack bars but no restaurants. P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, clean & staff are great to deal with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to shops

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Wotif
Very friendly staff. I would go back and recommend it to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manly. queensland

Lovely hotel close to shops and parks.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay immensely. It was nice and quite and enjoyed the pool area. The staff were friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Good shopping location

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly reception, walking distance to mt ommaney shopping centre. Courtesy bus to 3 dining locations. Nice pool, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay room was excellent