Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Hannah

1 star bc it requires at least 1

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I came into town at 3am once i got into the hotel the employee had made herself a bed behind a wall and was SLEEPING. It took me 45 minutes to wake her up just so i could check in and goto bed after a 12 hour drive. The next morning i told the manager and she didn't even care.
5 out of 5
by robyn

Perfect for us

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel for about 5 years on our anniversary. We enjoy the suite with the hot tub in the room. This hotel is close to Eastgate and we enjoy a simple ride each anniversary and this provides us with exactly what we need.
2 out of 5
by Roger

Clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was ok but the beds were terrible. You woke up the next morning hurting so bad it took an hour to work out the pain.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room or adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. The staff is helpful and friendly. The Breakfast is wonderful. The location was convent for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, va

hotel convenient.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I liked how easy it was to find, the cost, and no outside entrance to rooms.
Location: Unless you want fast food there is only one restaurant close. Food was good.
Was visiting grandson, this hotel had non smoking rooms, there was no carpet on the floors in the room. Made the room seem cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and satisfactory in every way

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel. Only complaint was that sink didn't drain well. Always filled up with water when using. Would like to see more hooks in bathroom to hang clothes/robe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels