Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Had a very nice stay. Our first time there, and we will definitely go back!! Very clean and comfortable!! Staff was very nice! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay all was quiet and very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel smells bad

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Advertised as queen size beds and only had full size beds. The smell was so bad it made my wife sick and we had to leave and go to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed too small.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling with our 3 yr old son. We put this on our purchase info. We got a 1 bed room and it turned out the bed wasn't even a Queen-it was just a full size mattress. They didn't have any roll aways or cribs and they did not seem concerned about helping us.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Standard Bed for 2 people was a full size. Did not see option on bed size when booking room. Wanted quite a bit more to go to King size. Front desk not very helpful.
3 out of 5
by James from Abilene

For the price, disappointing.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were a bit disappointed. We booked a room with a King size bed but were given a room with only a full size bed. The room was smaller than usual, as well...even though very nicely furnished, clean and quiet. We had to ask for a luggage cart, which turned out to be very small. Unloading from our car was inconvenient as there was no parking area in front of the door to unload, and the surface around the front door sloped so as to make the luggage cart want to roll away from us.
5 out of 5
by kelly from Arlington

home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
hese guys are like my second family.
5 out of 5
by Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great buy for the money. Very clean, comfortable bedding. Will be tying here again.