Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Less than I was hoping for.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The hotel is clean and fairly well kept. The kitchenette was nice to have, with several smaller appliances available on loan. The wifi didn't work. The toilet seat in my room wasn't attached. The front desk staff's reply was that they didn't have another room to move us to. He was indifferent to the issues. I had to go to a store and purchase new hardware, to fix the toilet seat, so that we didn't fall every time we used the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Colony, Tx

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean room. Good stay. Expect for the phone call at 10 pm. Close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by kimesha

Lil jewel of Mt. Pleasant

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a pleasant stay......beds are so comfy!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, texas

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: nice fitness room
Cons: get the roaches out, close it down and get the proper folks in to take care of this problem.
The room was full of roaches, I informed the staff, I was told that they have been fighting this problem for sometime. Often there was no one at the front desk to provide assistance. The beds were uncomfortable and no service at all. I stayed there several years ago but it's was like day and night...would not recommend this hotel for anyone,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Wi-fi and smokey

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
They put me in a smoking room - the wifi was horrible, gave me less than half a roll of toilet paper. Just very mediocre - I won't stay there next time.
5 out of 5
by phalander

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Stinky Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is across the street from a chicken processing plant. Outside smells like death. Our room smelled like a dirty diaper.
2 out of 5
by Ashley

funeral accommodations

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I book the room on thursday p.m. i reserved a suite with a queen sized bed for my wife and i. When we arrived to the room it had a twin bed in the room. I called the help desk and they TOLD me that there was nothing they could do because i book the room thru hotel.com.I didnt know that made a difference. Then on top of that there were roaches spotted in the rooms each day we stayed. Roaches she has on video. I very puzzled on this. I did tell Ramon , though he was very nice i would bo calling the cooperate offices today
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Loved it, always clean & staff is always professional!