Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The light over the bathroom sink did not come on. The lightbulbs over bedside table very dim. It was about 20 degrees in the room when we got there. Air conditioner was not working right. Motel room beautiful but maintained poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Mt Pleasant, Tx

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Overall good hotel for the price. Staff very helpful. Supplied forgotten umbrella and phone charger. Room clean however Killed BIG spider on bed 2nd day. Only 2 day stay so housekeeping didn't replace towels nor fix beds. For the price, didn't complain. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was well kept for a decent price. Helpful staff. Would recommend If you're looking for reasonably priced room in the mt pleasant area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff. Close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patsy

I needed for the family reunion that I was in char

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay here was absolutely amazing. German one of the front desk employees went above and be on to make sure that I got everything I needed for the family reunion that I was in charge of. I can't say enough for the customer service there. It was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Less than I was hoping for.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The hotel is clean and fairly well kept. The kitchenette was nice to have, with several smaller appliances available on loan. The wifi didn't work. The toilet seat in my room wasn't attached. The front desk staff's reply was that they didn't have another room to move us to. He was indifferent to the issues. I had to go to a store and purchase new hardware, to fix the toilet seat, so that we didn't fall every time we used the toilet.
3 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Colony, Tx

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean room. Good stay. Expect for the phone call at 10 pm. Close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by kimesha

Lil jewel of Mt. Pleasant

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a pleasant stay......beds are so comfy!!!!!!