Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti

Close to food and entertainment.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice location, fairly clean rooms. Beware of price changes after booking online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Horrible service! Not friendly at all!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Horrible customer service! Be ware, you've been warned!! Not willing to even listen to you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Close to the casino

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was rude and the parking was horrible. Rooms was dirty and the pillows were flat. Took an extra half hour for checking out and they tried to charge me an extra $59.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Add lamps and wall lighting in room. Stock room with decent shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Offer two packages coffee, upgrade pillows; adjust price
The bottom line is that staying at this hotel was not worth the out-of-date condition of the room, lack of decent toiletries and overall disappointing property condition, considering that they charged almost $87 for the night's stay. Offering a breakfast to take place between 6a. - 10a. was fine, but all that was available to eat was packaged sweet rolls. Today's hotel market most always offers a continental breakfast with several food and drink choices at the very least. I could barely understand the person who was at the front desk to check us in, and did not find him to be particularly friendly. I will not stay in this hotel again, and I would not recommend it based upon too high of a price charged for what you get.
4 out of 5
by Marcina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MORLEY

DIDN'T SEEM SO CLEAN!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: NOTHING..WOULD NOT GO THERE AGAIN!
Cons: THE STAFF COULD BE FRIENDLIER..NEWER ITEMS. MAKE SURE THE BEDS DOESN'T LIFT UP!
Location: IT IS IN THE MIDDLE OF STORES AND OTHER HOTELS.
THEY CALLED US AT 10:45 TO SEE IF WE WERE GOING TO RENT IT AGAIN. PRETTY MUCH PUSHING US TO LEAVE.MIND YOU WE WERE JUST GOING TO LEAVE. ONE OF THE BEDS WOULD LIFT UP IF YOU SAT ON THE END. THE BEDDING AND TOWELS WERE OLD. NOT RALLY AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD OF BEEN. YOU CAN TELL THEY ALSO RENT BY THE WEEK OR MONTH. THERE WAS A AUDIENCE AS WE WERE LEAVING.NOT ENOUGH PARKING PLACES.
3 out of 5
by Erin from BC, MI

No.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was like a rock and not sure if sheets get changed. Pillows were worse than the bed. The towels were old and yellowed. The air conditioner smelled like someone peed in it when you turned it on. The shower was a phone booth. Both the lady that checked us in and the guy that checked us out had attitudes.
2 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
The people that own the Motel are real nice but, when I booked the room no one told me that they where doing work on the outside too the motel. and it was real dirty the carpet was so dirty that the bottom of my feet where just BLACK. and had too wash them befor I went too bed. And as for the bed it was not comfortable and had too go too the office and get 2 extra pillows so that I could get some rest. I paid for two nites. and I feel that I should get some of my money back... I have stayed at that same motel befor and it was real clean then.