Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to our relatives

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: a hook on the back of the bathroom door would be nice and a pouch of decaf for the coffee maker.
It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. we enjoyed our stay. The bagels in the morning were an added plus!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unprofessional and sneaky.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
This hotel denied I had a reservation and then attempted to contact me on a personal cell phone asking for my credit card number multiple times. We made other arrangements. I w ill not pay for any charges from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ever coming back

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The owner was rude. Heard and watched him hang up on a customer right before my eyes. Difficult to discuss when our room would be ready. family owned. The room was filthy. Dirt and bugs on the celing, walls and carpet. i was honestly not even comfortable sleeping there. the only reason we stayed was because we had no other option and had to make it work for the night after a long trip to Mount Pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti

Close to food and entertainment.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice location, fairly clean rooms. Beware of price changes after booking online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Horrible service! Not friendly at all!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Horrible customer service! Be ware, you've been warned!! Not willing to even listen to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dont
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Close to the casino

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was rude and the parking was horrible. Rooms was dirty and the pillows were flat. Took an extra half hour for checking out and they tried to charge me an extra $59.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels