Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Never stay there dirty manger wanted charge 20 .00. For 1 hr late check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DEARBORN,MI

NOT TO RETURN

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: NOTHING ---JUST A BASIC PLAIN ROOM
Cons: CLEAN UP PROPERTY AND MAKE ROOM INVITING
Location: LOCATION NEAR MEETING AREA WAS CORRECT.
DESK CLERK WAS TOUGH TO UNDERSTAND AND COMPREHEND/ ACCENT. TV DID NOT WORK AND TOO LATE TO CORRECT --IT WAS LATE. VERY PLAIN ROOM --LIGHT BULBS WERE OUT IN SOME AREAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to our relatives

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: a hook on the back of the bathroom door would be nice and a pouch of decaf for the coffee maker.
It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. we enjoyed our stay. The bagels in the morning were an added plus!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unprofessional and sneaky.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
This hotel denied I had a reservation and then attempted to contact me on a personal cell phone asking for my credit card number multiple times. We made other arrangements. I w ill not pay for any charges from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ever coming back

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The owner was rude. Heard and watched him hang up on a customer right before my eyes. Difficult to discuss when our room would be ready. family owned. The room was filthy. Dirt and bugs on the celing, walls and carpet. i was honestly not even comfortable sleeping there. the only reason we stayed was because we had no other option and had to make it work for the night after a long trip to Mount Pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti

Close to food and entertainment.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice location, fairly clean rooms. Beware of price changes after booking online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Horrible service! Not friendly at all!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Horrible customer service! Be ware, you've been warned!! Not willing to even listen to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dont