Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deidre

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a small issue with the bathroom. It was resolved quickly. My kids and I had an enjoyable evening. Very quiet and comfortable. Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Great!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. All the staff from the valet parking, front desk, restaurant, housekeeping were all very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share you review with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Comfort Inn and Suites. We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant service and accommodations the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great choice

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were given wonderful service from start to finish: front desk and housekeeping. Restaurant on site provided a quick late dinner and drinks most importantly the dog was welcome with a nice area in which to walk him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort Inn and Suites Conference Center

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and priced perfectly!!!
Cons: None at the time
Location: Shopping, restaurants, Soaring Eagle Casino is within 10 minutes
It was great. The beds were very comfortable. The shower was AWESOME!!! The rooms were very clean!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad you enjoyed stay. We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant services and accommodations the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was well stocked and attended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing a review with positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team and they will be so proud to hear your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to creating and even more enjoyable experience the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet & comfortable...great access to all sorts of restaurants & shopping, walking distance to CMU sports complex. Only detractor was heating/cooling system in room is antiquated, could not get room to cool down, had to sleep with windows open on ground floor...was a bit nervous but couldn't deal with heat running all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. I would like to thank you for the time you took to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and location of our hotel in town. I want to assure you your satisfaction is important to us and the heating/cooling system has already been fixed. We do apologize that it made your sleep uncomfortable. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to providing you with superior service and accommodations the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review with us regarding your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that your room was very clean. Our staff work hard to satisfy each of our gest and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with the same pleasant services and accommodations the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eaton Rapids, MI

Very nice room, amenities and hotel staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: We stayed after spending the day on Steam Railroading Color Tour from Mt Pleasant to Cadillac.
The room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a nice continental breakfast the next morning before heading home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to share a review with us regarding your stay. I hope you had a nice time on the color tour and I bet it was beautiful! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and breakfast while you were here. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Never disappoints

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We have stayed at this Comfort Inn multiple times while visiting our kids attending Central. The staff is always friendly, rooms are clean, and amenities are great. This visit our small dog came along since the hotel is pet friendly. Nice dog area and lots of grass for him to run and exercise.