Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white lake MI

Great hotel next to CMU

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our favorite place to stay when we visit campus. Close to the football fied, great restaurants and our daughter! They gave a great staff, room service from Bennigans next door and an awesome complimentary breakfast on the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing a positive review. I have shared your feedback with our staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are visiting! Kind Regards, Guest Relatios Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was very clean, staff were always very kind, and overall I had a great 4 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I have shared your comments with our staff and they appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you had a great 4 nights with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Convienient, easy check in check out, clean and comfortable, very nice staff. Nice restaurant next door. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Convenient location and easy parking

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: easy parking
Cons: needed a place to hang hand towels
Location: located right off the main roadway and next to the football stadium at Central Michigan University, so it was very convenient
We found the room to be a little small but adequate for our family of 4. It was nice to have the small fridge in the room and the breakfast was very good. No place to hang hand towels or wash clothes in the bathroom so they stayed damp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for the time you took to share your feedback with us. Your input and satisfaction is very important to us and I can assure you we do everything we can to make improvements. We look forward to seeing you upon your return. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melody from Ohio

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel bed was comfortable big room nice decor helpful staff delicious free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels