Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gulliver mi

Great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Clean
Great staff especially the young man who serviced the breakfast bar. Efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sussex, WI

Great experience.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful and the pool area was great. Also, the outdoor seating and gardens were beautiful.
Cons: I would have liked to have a bigger towel at the pool area. The ones provided were very small (like a hand towel).
Location: The location was great--near shopping and other restaurants. I even walked to Target from the hotel.
I was in town to visit my son and his family, including a 2 y/o and a 4 y/o. We spent the majority of our time in the pool area which was bright and clean and the water temp was like bath water. We all had a great time. On several nights we ordered take-out and, because I didn't want a big mess in my room, we asked if we could eat in the dining area where breakfast is served. The woman behind the desk was so sweet; she gave me some plates, napkins and silverware. Then when I asked if I could have a late check-out the staff was so pleasant and willing to accommodate. My trip was an overall success and we all enjoyed my stay. I will definitely stay there again the next time I visit Mt. Pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Ava J

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
After initially being directed to the wrong side of the hotel, I finally found my room. The room was nice. But the small pillows were a bit odd and a bit uncomfortable. The hotel was quiet, with everything easy to find and plenty of resources in the area if needed.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely pleasant!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in excellent condition (like new) and the complimentary breakfast was hot and had a great selection...I will definitely stay again and highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel; we are pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Michelle Reed Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, breakfast was good and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us to see. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to create an even better stay for you in the future! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very clean and comfortable hotel! The staff was very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing a 5 star review for us. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager