Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while visiting family in town.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: It would be wonderful if breakfast was included in the price of the room.
We were extremely grateful to have been given a room even though we arrived very early in the day. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: I like the evening bar and the bistro.
Well managed and surprisingly convenient - the staff were warm and accommodating. I really had a great stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't let them put you on the first floor...

Posted Oct 28, 2017
I have stayed before and it was wonderful; however, this last time I was on the first floor and could hear every footstep above me all night. It woke me up every time the person above me got up to use the restroom. Could hear the toilet flush it and everything. I would stay again but not on the first floor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but room not so clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel premises were very nice however the floor of our room had yard debris on it including several Sticks covered in tiny thorns. My daughter stepped on one and it got stuck in her foot. Next morning my second daughter stepped on another one. When we told the front desk they apologized and offered me to pay for two of us to eat breakfast (there were 5in our party). I felt said they could have comp our room or given us a voucher for another night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

birthdays/anniversary

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: location and quiet
Cons: double check all room aspects for future occupancy
Location: shopping local and in Charleston. easy access to area attrctions
was enjoyable. facility was clean and quiet , the staff were caring and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Mt Pleasant

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel close to shopping in Mt Pleasant and an easy drive to downtown Charleston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville, NC

In Charleston for the Eclipse!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, personnel.
Location: Near beaches, Charleston and anything you might need
Perfect location to access Charleston & beaches! I wish I could remember name of bartender we chatted with Monday 8/21 - she was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: it was just all around great, location, the bar , food and staff , facility, pool, everything was perfect.
Cons: I cant think of anything this hotel and staff top notch
Location: Location was central to everything and beautiful
My experience and stay at this hotel was amazing I will stay again and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was nice and clean. the staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by James

Two thumbs up

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms