Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, Texas

Loved it.

Posted May 15, 2016
Loved it. Clean and friendly staff. Hotel was clean and spacious. Breakfast was nice. Indoor pool was awesome. Only two things I'd change. 1. Add a few more large towels to the room. There was only 2 and for a weekend stay that wasn't near enough for a family of 3. 2. Add a few more trash cans or larger ones to the hotel room. There was a small one in the sleeping area and another small one in the bathroom. They filled up very fast. Luckily we had a Walmart sack we used for extra trash. Overall, the hotel was a 5 star. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pleasant stay in Mt Pleasant

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nice modern hotel that looks recently built. Very pleasant staff, excellent breakfast selection with lots of seating room. Safe, quiet neighborhood. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The room, bed, and bathroom were all large, comfortable, and clean. Neutrogenia toiletries, a mini-fridge, and microwave were welcome additions. The only drawback was that the doors slammed shut on our floor. If you are a light sleeper, this may awaken you a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Easy access to freeway

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Needed a place for my grandmother and I to rest. The hotel was easily accessible to the freeway and very comfortable. The third floor was quiet and clean. Breakfast was scrumptious. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was very clean. I don't have any complaints about the staff or anything like that. The sheets on the bed didn't stay on and the AC would turn itself onto a high temp throughout the night. Other than those things it was a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel I won't ever go to again

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It wasn't what I excpected, it wasn't worth my money. It Looked nothing like the online photos. The people were rude and the pool and the weight room sucked. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chico, TX

Nice room, clean and spacious, love the shower

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: in particular, the huge shower.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near several good fishing lakes.
Check-in was great, they had everything ready. Will go back as this is closer to out of town family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: hotel staff and breakfast
great great great so be happy I took this much of my valuable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We arrived to find out that we were just in time for happy hour. The entire stay was very pleasant and we would definitely recommend this location to anyone staying in Mt. Pleasant or nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Laud. Fl.

Hotel was conviemt.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Convient and clean
Cons: Need to bisquits and gravy to breakfast menu.
Location: Good fishing in the area.
Staff was very accomodating for the wedding party and guests.Our problems with expedia, not so much.