Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to venue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to venue, clean, good size rooms.
Cons: heater/ac unit too loud. Others in our group reported the same in their rooms.
Location: casino, water park, shopping.
Hotel was clean and welcoming. Desk staff seemed to be a bit overwhelmed with the "rush" of guests coming in. Front desk staff said they would call me after the rush to put my stay in for the hotel points but I never got the call. Also, the a/c heater was very loud. Other than that, was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was so-so

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Lots of stuff to do in Mt Pleasant
Staff was extremely friendly. Hot tub was only half full, nasty hallway carpet and my headboard was filthy. Like..had face grease or something on it from whoever was there before us. Yuck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
You over booked room so I got down graded to a double bed when I booked a king . I'm 6'6" I really don't fit on a double.thanks for that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
room was clean,staff was polite and helpful with location of the casino,breakfast good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Michigan

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Beds were very comfortable and I was very comfortable temperature wise with the quilt. Wish I know where I could get one just like it for my bed at home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cold water

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Overall my experience was ok. However the cold water did not work in my bathroom, so brushing my teeth and taking medication were not very pleasant. I addressed this with the front desk and asked if they would discount the room. The woman explained she could not because I had booked through Expedia. She offered to send me a gift card to a local restaurant, I never received one though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt pleasant, MI

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel room was clean and spacious, but the mattress was a bit worn
5 out of 5
by RHONDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcie from From Rm 211

Bill's Installation

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a old smoking favor which was a little irritating otherwise would have been great but did not complain at 10:30P