Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Fireside Breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel is a good example of Hilton quality - the breakfast was really good and was included in the room charge.
The hotel is within minutes of the Soaring Eagle Casino and has a delightful breakfast that comes with the hotel stay. It has a very nice selection and we sat by the fireplace enjoying it and the warmth of the hearth!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hotel was a mess due to remodeling on the floor above us...would have liked to have known this when we booked it so we could have stayed somewhere else...price of the room was quit high...expected more...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to venue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to venue, clean, good size rooms.
Cons: heater/ac unit too loud. Others in our group reported the same in their rooms.
Location: casino, water park, shopping.
Hotel was clean and welcoming. Desk staff seemed to be a bit overwhelmed with the "rush" of guests coming in. Front desk staff said they would call me after the rush to put my stay in for the hotel points but I never got the call. Also, the a/c heater was very loud. Other than that, was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was so-so

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Lots of stuff to do in Mt Pleasant
Staff was extremely friendly. Hot tub was only half full, nasty hallway carpet and my headboard was filthy. Like..had face grease or something on it from whoever was there before us. Yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
You over booked room so I got down graded to a double bed when I booked a king . I'm 6'6" I really don't fit on a double.thanks for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
room was clean,staff was polite and helpful with location of the casino,breakfast good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Michigan

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Beds were very comfortable and I was very comfortable temperature wise with the quilt. Wish I know where I could get one just like it for my bed at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cold water

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Overall my experience was ok. However the cold water did not work in my bathroom, so brushing my teeth and taking medication were not very pleasant. I addressed this with the front desk and asked if they would discount the room. The woman explained she could not because I had booked through Expedia. She offered to send me a gift card to a local restaurant, I never received one though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt pleasant, MI

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel room was clean and spacious, but the mattress was a bit worn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Super accomodations near Casino

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The size and very clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Larger Pool
Location: Casino
Rooms are very spacious and superclean. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Located next door to IHOP which is also convenient.