Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction MI

Nice hotel, close to casino for concerts

Posted Mar 13, 2017
2nd stay at this hotel. Would recommend. Staff was friendly. Coffee in the morning was great. Breakfast looked good but we didn't try it, not much of a breakfast eater. We stayed in one of the renovated 3rd floor rooms, very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Fireside Breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel is a good example of Hilton quality - the breakfast was really good and was included in the room charge.
The hotel is within minutes of the Soaring Eagle Casino and has a delightful breakfast that comes with the hotel stay. It has a very nice selection and we sat by the fireplace enjoying it and the warmth of the hearth!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, pool area was cold, hot tub wasn't hot. Beds are too small. I'm a fan of Hampton Inn but wouldn't choose to stay here again if I need 2 people per bed.
5 out of 5
by britney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hotel was a mess due to remodeling on the floor above us...would have liked to have known this when we booked it so we could have stayed somewhere else...price of the room was quit high...expected more...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to venue

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to venue, clean, good size rooms.
Cons: heater/ac unit too loud. Others in our group reported the same in their rooms.
Location: casino, water park, shopping.
Hotel was clean and welcoming. Desk staff seemed to be a bit overwhelmed with the "rush" of guests coming in. Front desk staff said they would call me after the rush to put my stay in for the hotel points but I never got the call. Also, the a/c heater was very loud. Other than that, was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The couple in the next room were smoking pot and staff did not do anything about it. Our room was permiated with the smell the entire night. It was horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
One of the better hotels in the area. Not the newest or biggest rooms compared to other Hampton inns, but comfortable and we would stay again