Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edward

Convenient location between town and beach

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The property was clean and comfortable. Located just across the Ravenel bridge from downtown Charleston, the area has good food options within driving distance. It's also close to Patriot's Point. You can bike over the bridge, but the 3-speed rentals at the hotel may not be your best option given the steep nature of the trip.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Holiday inn Mt Pleasant

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location just across the bridge to Charleston. Friendly staff. Lack of a refrigerator in the room was an inconvenience. Room was quite small and dated.
5 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Very convenient and Quiet

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The housekeeping staff should not enter a room before checkout time or until after they confirm nobody is in the room...this happened to me.
Very hospitable staff, clean room and convenient for my workday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean, beds a little too firm for me but my mother liked them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by andrew

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
It took 3 calls to get extra pillows. I would do an airbnb before staying there again. We stayed bc it was convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from potomac, maryland

Substandard. Bare necessesities.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: The amenities need to be improved. The rooms should be cleaned, dusted and vacuumed.l
Location: Close to fabulous restaurants, charming downtown Charleston , the Citadel, and beautiful residential areas.
No greeting from desk upon arrival. Very poor housekeeping. Decor unattractive. This property needs a makeover.
4 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels