Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waverly MN

Nice hotel comfortable mattress

Posted Mar 22, 2018
We appreciate good mattress because both my husband & I have bad backs. Nice firm mattress & pillows. Always enjoy the breakfast as it includes eggs, oatmeal yogurt. Really like the cinnamon rolls. Glad you have walnuts & cinnamon for the oatmeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Perfect for a quick overnight stop. Very comfortable room and lots of options on the breakfast buffet. Attentive, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Great all around experience. Clean, comfortable, and hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minor details

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nice staff, clean room just had issues getting the correct room number, & keys. We were given keys with the wrong room number the first night. Had to go back to the desk to get the correct one. The second night, we had left for the day, & come back to sleep, & our keys no longer worked. Had to go back to front desk for new ones. Other than those minor snags, the stay was fine. The staff was friendly, & the breakfast bar was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, Indiana

Excellent accommodations, easy access for traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Great room. Comfortable bed. One of the best breakfast selections we've ever had for a complimentary meal. Very informative and friendly staff. I recommend this Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: The room was comfortable. But without an indoor pool the fitness room (albeit very small) was my only solace and it was in terrible need of repair.
Cons: Maintenance of fitness room.
Large clean comfortable room. Very small fitness room in need of repair. Accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel very clean great lighted parking lot, staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Food, room, parking, service, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience