Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Julio

A+++ highly recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This staff is excellent! They really know how to make you feel at home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The woman up front was ditsy and could figure out what she was doing. I ordered a nonsmoking room and got stuck in smoking room which was disgusting. Got a new room which still smelt funny. Breakfast was nasty too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel....Not a great breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We were at a roping and the location was perfect
The comfort and location of the hotel was great for us. However we were very disappointed in the breakfast selection. Also had trouble with the coffee maker in the room and when I called and requested that another one be sent up she said that it would be awhile and asked if I could just come down stairs for coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. They offered a nice, complimentary breakfast. Attendant in breakfast area was friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was that the desk clerk tried to give me keys to an extra room that I didn't book. I had to keep reiterating to her that I didn't book that amount. I will probably use this hotel again when I visit in this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Our beds were comfortable but the hidabed was unusable.. the mattress was springs covered with cloth and no padding so all the springs could be felt. Kids had to sleep on the floor.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant TX

great stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient as was close to the Interstate and restaurant next door. breakfast was timely and great. overall i would recommend this hotel and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cave Springs, AR

Just okay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to our location driving through Texas
Cons: Cleanliness is critical and needs much attention to detail
Location: Didn't honestly notice much about the surrounding area. There may have been fast food places near.
I would not choose to stay at this hotel again. The room and hotel condition was lacking: worn and dirty. The carpet was stained and in poor condition, the bathroom walls and door trim was stained with splatters (yuck!), the mattress was uncomfortable an worn out. The icing on the cake was the smoke alarm hanging from the ceiling by the wires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Only one small complaint -

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, front desk very nice and welcoming
Cons: the toliet is very low to the ground. Havign had both hips replaced, it was a little difficult to get up and down. They need to check with the American Disabilities Assoc. and find that the height is about 6-8 inches higher.
Location: I am from Mt. Pleasant and was there for my 50th high school reunion. So very good location for all the events that were planned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as we were passing through the area!!