Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's very clean, and the room is big. The hotel provides toothpaste ang toothbrush if you forget to take it! The staffs are so nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Awesome staff at this hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: The hotel was under construction for upgrades so some things were not perfect at this time but staff more than made up for any shortcomings
Location: Its my hometown. Have rarely been back since 1979.
It was a pleasant quiet location that let me explore my home town of Mount Pleasant having left in 1979 and only returning 3 or 4 times since. It was close enough to Pittsburgh, Greensburg and other larger cities that it was only a short hop to do things in the city.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice- clean and comfortable. Too bad it was just for 2 nights! At least now I know where I will stay next time I am in town
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only disappointment, no swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, VA

Lives up to the Holiday Inn Express Brand

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Better parking for trailers & large trucks
Even though some of the hotel was under construction and the power flickered a little, we enjoyed our stay and were greeted by helpful staff at every turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stopped at the last minute and they were very accommodating!