Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted May 7, 2017
We went to this hotel mainly to swim. Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the pool. Very quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by MM, Hotel Management
Dear Linda- Thank you so much for your stay and for posting the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on our way to Tucson.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Desk clerk was very helpful recommending a Mexican food restaurant we walked to.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Good stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel and very clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. My only complaint was the bed kept sinking in the middle so we rolled to The middle which was vey uncomfortable with my husband myself and our toddler all sharing a bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a business stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, decent wifi and breakfast.
Cons: Room needed some basic maintenance like carpet slightly torn on edges, tile needing to be refastened next to the closet door, etc.
Clean, comfortable, but a little worn around the edges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

What am I paying for?

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The key cards malfunctioned EVERYDAY. The hotel's front desk is under staffed and inexperienced. The room service staff arrived very early to clean. Thin walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Would return if needed. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well where to begin.....it's a very nice hotel just a few complaints. Every night for the 4 nights we where there loud music was playing all night long. Called front desk all they could do was notify the room to keep it down. It's also a smoke free hotel....but it ranked of cigarettes on the whole 4th floor. Pool was warm but the hot tub was colder than the pool..there were also ants in the hot tub!!! Maybe just a little cleaning in that area and front desk needs better ppl skills. Most of them were super rude!!! I'll stay again if I have to but only because there aren't many options in Mt Pleasant!!!!!