Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was a convenient location, and being next to an IHOP meant no driving around in the dark to locate a restaurant. The bed was very comfortable, and a surprisingly quiet room, given it’s proximity to the highway. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Charlie

Clean, Modern, and Affordable

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, I thought my room was a very good value. It was super clean, modern looking, and the staff were very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned that my stay would be an enjoyable experience. I would recommend this motel and stay here again myself.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner wasn't working right. When we told the front desk he was like it didn't matter to him
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was dirty floor towels bedsheerts everything not staying there again. People there are slow but for the most part they are nice
4 out of 5
by Janette

Texas family reunion

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Apprehensive staying here from other reviews posted. Here 2 weeks and stay exceeded my expectations! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kimberly

U get what u pay for.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Was not that clean. They had roaches. Sheets smell like smoke. The bed was hard. WiFi didn't work. On good note it had alot cable channels.
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice quite no thrill hotel make sure if you bring your own coffee pot if don't want to walk to the check in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels