Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean room and so quite. Would definitely book another stay with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The clerks were all pleasant, the room was great, and the bed was comfortable. What more could you ask in a place to stay? There was nothing wrong, and it was a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great room

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a room for the night. It was clean, quiet, great highway access, breakfast was really good. Great room for a great price. Very happy!
4 out of 5
by Scott from Frisco, TX

the room

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing I can say is that the dresser in the room was broken and when I pulled on a drawer it fell as if it was not on the proper track. wasn't too thrilled that I was put in a room with a view of a wall...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice for the price.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice place. Kind of hard to find and hard to get to. Parking is a challenge, but my room was nice and clean. Breakfast was OK. Staff was OK. Overall I'd say it's an average hotel at an average price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Please run away to nearest motel or stab yourself in the eye so you can stay in a hospital. See our check in photos.....
4 out of 5
by Keith from Grand Praire, TX

pleasant stay in Mt. Pleasant

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
went for business purposes, also got to relax some and eat some good meals
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mt P house

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: not much
Cons: House keeping, breakfast, WiFi
Hotel room was only fair at best. First morning we went down for breakfast, everything was out, including the coffee. That was at 7:00 AM. Wi-Fi was very spotty on if it worked or not. Come in one day and TV didn't work. We would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast offered
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels