Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the best hotel experience in town

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Location: maxican restaurant in walk in distance
i have visited this town several times and stayed at almost all 4 hotels in town but this one has most clean rooms and amazing staff. i will stay at Quality inn in my next trip too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff at this hotel were great.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
They accommodated us and the manager even took us to the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager Mount Pleasant Quality Inn & Suite, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City Michigan

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Staff helped transport when other transportation was not available. Went above and beyond what was expected or required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for kind words. We are glad that you had pleasant experience with your recent stay. Hope to see you again in future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbandale

Terrible

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room was dirty. The air conditioner did not work right. We could not get the shower to work. We had to pull it down, but did not know about it. So dirty, was black with junk. Had to pull it real hard. Only 1 cart to take our luggage up to our room. We were on the 3rd floor. U need more then 1 cart. I want to be reimbursed for my stay. I will never stay there again. Lois Davis. Room 303. My # is 515-210-0223 & my Email is davis.lois@outlook.com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Available?

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Not much to choose from in this town! Descent room just shows allot of use. My door had a busted lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was ok. The staff was nice. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
A fine hotel to spend the night. A very average hotel. No major complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to our trip
Cons: Outside landscaping was poorly kept. Lots of weeds
Location: Close to what we wanted to do.
Everything was fine and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear valued guest Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and liking our service. We will be more than happy to serve you again in future !