Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami florida

Located in a good area.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great location, small rooms but very clean. With Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was nice but the bathroom was to small, had mold on the ceiling and shower head couldn't be adjusted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylors, SC

Close to everything.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Alexandra was a great staff member. She made my stay very comfortable. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, did not have to ask for anything. Only problem was safety latch was broken on the door and curtain would no close completely, so you could still see in my room from the outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great location! Nice clean rooms and very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was okay. We made the best of our time. Had to bring our own pillows and bedding due to nasty sheets and pillows. However location of this hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had just a short time to experience Charleston and we chose this hotel in Mount Pleasant. Great decision. Easy access to downtown, accessible to restaurants and stores, Sullivan Island for the beach. From arrival to departure, everything at the hotel met our expectations with ease.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ok hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: Price
Location: Very close to Patriot's Point and easy driving to downtown. Close to the beach too.
Was overpriced for what I received but is close to area things-to-do. Room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
In Mt. Pleasant, 5 min tto downtown Charleston. Quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southwest va

Not the best for your money

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Availability
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Patriots point
Not enough towels for person, went to beach on Friday, left on Saturday, noticed sand was in bathtub, maid didn't even clean tub. There was black on shower. Pool Guests don't have courtesy of guests in rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had housekeeping issues. We appreciate your feedback while we continuously work to improve our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel quite relaxing good location. Restaurants near by easy to find good parking.