Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

god stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Beds were not very comfortable but hotel is clean and staff are great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

A nice hotel close to CMU music building

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had not stayed in a Super 8 for a long time and I was very pleasantly surprised! My room seemed to have been recently remodeled. It was clean and quiet and within walking distance of a 7/11 store where I could buy toiletries I had forgotten to pack.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Noise outside of room very loud.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Good
Noise outside of room. Could hear people talking until late at night. They were very loud and arguing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from da U.P.

Great location & clean

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: No power strip on the desk. I had four devices that needed to share one socket. Breakfast was boring.
I stayed for a few nights whilst in training. I had the quiet and comfort I needed for a good night's sleep every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia Mi

winter breath

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
noisy hallways could hear everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylor Michigan

It was very close to shops!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a very good experience I had a great time there, the staffing was great anything I asked for they had an answer I can't wait to go back there