Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service and very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
employees were very helpful and the room was very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Didn't make it 5 minutes before we found bugs in our bed. Hotel staff said "we probably brought them in". They would not refund us, but needless to say we went to a different hotel anyway. This place is nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis .mo

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Cons: see above
Maintainence is very poor. Tub drain plugged ( you shower standing in water. Toilet wedged with some cardboard to prevent from being loose. Toilet seat loose. Carpet needs cleaning. Would not give a recepit for stay, told to get it on line?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We did an impromptu weekend away. Not our first stay at this Super 8. Room had been redone since our last stay and the breakfast area expanded as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to our event.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Easy to find, close to places to eat, comfortable beds, knowledgeable staff willing to assist us with directions to our event. Made for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everything you need and nothing you don't. I thought everything was just right for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
very good hotel for the price spent 4 nights clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice clean motel at a reasonable price. Very friendly staff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
They were very helpful to give us a later check out time. We had to go to a funeral and that allowed us to leave our dog a the hotel in the air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted May 18, 2017
We really liked the stay, there are many nice restaurants around the motel and it was a great place to get a walk