Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean room, extremely kind and helpful staff.

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a small mix up about payment with my card upon arrival. The staff was very helpful and this issue was resolved very quickly. Continental breakfast was excellent, and anytime we needed something throughout our stay, our needs were met thoroughly. Never got that "you're bothering me" feeling at all. Would recommend to anyone traveling to the black hills area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant. Clean, comfortable. Only downside was parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was good. Room was ok. Only complaint was hot tub water was almost to hot, but still usable. Would probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Crazy Horse and the Sinclar Gas Station.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great Experience.. Great room. This Hotel has rooms that folks that like pets can use. Our first room was a pet type room and had a strong perfume smell - - I guess to cover up pet odors. The staff understood and moved us to another room. If there was an option for room type on Orbitz then this was my fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good restaurants nearby, good central location central to many tourist attractions. Helpful courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Check in was simple and fast. Good breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Expensive for the quality of rooms provided. Water would flood through the tap in the bath tub. The tub fills faster than it drains. Noisy AC unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the room was adequate. We stayed for 4 nights. The staff very friendly and helpful. The room was fine for the amount of hours we spent in it. Bathrooms are very tiny. Beds comfortable. TV and Internet were very good. Breakfast was good. All in all it was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels