Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was good. Room was ok. Only complaint was hot tub water was almost to hot, but still usable. Would probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Check in was simple and fast. Good breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Expensive for the quality of rooms provided. Water would flood through the tap in the bath tub. The tub fills faster than it drains. Noisy AC unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the room was adequate. We stayed for 4 nights. The staff very friendly and helpful. The room was fine for the amount of hours we spent in it. Bathrooms are very tiny. Beds comfortable. TV and Internet were very good. Breakfast was good. All in all it was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western Custer, South Dakota

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in hotel condition, overpriced, there were much better value hotels in the vicinity, but we were locked into a 4 day stay because we trusted the Best Western Brand. Expected much better value and quality from previous stays that we have had at Best Western Hotels around the world. Will be more careful in choosing hotels through Hotel.com in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent accomodation

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Basic no frills hotel. It was acceptable but not special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room with friendly staff and great accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Detroit

Great night in Custer

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for one night during a road trip. Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were a bonus. Included breakfast was a real breakfast buffet.