Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The hotel has a huge insect problem.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The best was very confortable.
Cons: Insect issue
The hotel has to many insects crawling on the windows inside the hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

To far out of town

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Booked a queen got a double. Thought the room was suppose to have a fridge but it didn't and they wouldn't supply us with one or move us to room with a queen bed or fridge.
3 out of 5
by sharon from Michigan

Adequate

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was sufficient. You get what you pay for. I do have to say, it was spotless and that is all I care about.
4 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice...might book same time next year..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to Mt Rushmore

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel small room but ok for a couple days clean and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gillette,wy

nice hotel for one night stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: very clean and great staff.
Location: close to all the activities you want to do in keystone. although probably not walking distance to actual down town keystone.
The rooms where very clean. staff was friendly. my only complaint is the rooms where a lot smaller than what i had anticipated. My wife and i had our three month old daughter with us so we had to bring a pack and play for her to sleep in. So to say none the least we could hardly walk in the room after it was setup. The last weird thing that we encountered was the WIFI, it was free but you have to ask the clerk at the hotel for the name and password. The clerk would then give each individual person a receipt that would have there own individual username and password.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Econolodge should not be a Choice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Breakfast area very small. No business center for residents to use. Rooms way to small. Only really good thing was the staff.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice motel, clean and modern. Helpful staff. Hot tub and pool were a plus. Continental breakfast was very good. Only downside is rooms are tiny and priced expensive.