Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel, at quiet end of street.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful
Location: Easy drive to Mt. Rushmore. About 12 miles to BearUSA. Many activities for families close by.
Very nice hotel, easy walk to food and fun. 6 minutes from Mt. Rushmore
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Front Office Manager , EPC
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and close-by attractions! We love to hear that our guests enjoyed our beautiful town as much as we all do! We hope that if you are ever in the area again you choose to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Close to everything you want to do.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location! We are just 2 miles from Mt. Rushmore, just around the corner from Keystone Main Street, and centrally located in the middle of Custer, Hill City, and Rapid City! We greatly value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australua

holiday

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great location ... Easy to get to all locations ... Staff were lovely ... Recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to place your review of our hotel; guest satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love to hear that you enjoyed our location and surrounding attractions and that our staff was friendly and accommodating! We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfortable hotel Close to Rushmore

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Clean comfortable room. Great free breakfast. Close to Mt Rushmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect location just tucked away from the street

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, lovely lobby
Cons: Shame we had room out the back overlooking a steep embankment. Would have preferred room with a view
Location: Tucked way at the side of the main street. Mount Rushmore so close by. This was the reason we chose this town.
Great location and picture perfect when it snowed, it was magical to look at. Lovely friendly hotel it was ideal for couple of days we were there. If you were to stay longer i would recommend going more into a bigger town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Base for Touring Mt. Rushmore area

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, hotel clean and well maintained with excellent location for visiting Mt. Rushmore and surrounding parks. Full breakfast and pool are nice extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Absolutely top notch and convenient to rushmore!

Posted May 26, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good price. Thanks holiday inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Pleasant View, Utah

Holiday Inn Express - Mt Rushmore

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
A new clean motel close to Mt Rushmore with a nice theme lobby and great continental breakfast. Keystone has nice places to eat and shop close to the motel. Walking is best as parking could be limited when things get busy in Keystone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norman from St. Louis

Very nice place

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our first time in Keystone. Lovely town and Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Great breakfast. Tucked away from the road but easy access to shopping and restaurants...all within walking distance.