Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, United States of America

Convenient hotel on I5.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pet friendly. Great staff. A bit pricey. Breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room met our needs perfectly.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was fresh, very appetizing and the area very clean.
Cons: We liked everything. No negative comments. The people were great, location perfect and accessible.
Location: Mt. Shasta is beautiful and the whole area is full of sights to see, parks to visit and the people are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome little town. Really clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice Hilo resturant to eat a healthy meal. Fun "Weed" shops and a nice breakfast in the morning. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I recommend this hotel for my friends and more people interested in close to Mt Shasta, relax, good comfort and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京・世田谷

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: シャスタ山が良く見えてよかった 近くにお店が有ったので良かった フロントのコ―ヒサービスが良かった 朝食も良かったです
Cons: ごみは毎日回収してほしい
Location: ロケーションも良く何処にでも行くのに近かったのが良かったです
フロント近くの部屋だったので声がうるさかった ごみを毎日回収してほしかった 朝食の部屋を午後開放して使えたらミーティングなど活用したかった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very nice and clean. All the amenities made my stay perfect. Breakfast was perfect for an early morning checkout. I highly recommend this hotel. PS McDonald's on the corner. ☺️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room and hotel was great. We only stayed for one night while enroute. The only complaint was the breakfast was very average. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice place with a little room for improvement.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room and facility were clean and modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok with the gravy being lukewarm, the sausage being undercooked, and eggs being a bit runny. The pool looked nice, but the hot tub was not being heated when we were there. Overall though, we would go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for our stay and very comfortable.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Spent 2 nights there while visiting relatives in the area.