Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Good stay..

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very clean quite p!ace to stay. Would absolutely stay again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Wonderful experience very friendly and clean! Great selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washigton

Awesome

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We got into the hotel at midnight the receptionist was really nice and fast to get me my keys. The room was really clean and comfy. I woke up to a beautiful view and nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
good hotel for money. breakfast was very elaborate and very well taken care of. Room was big clean and fully stocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, CA

Good price, comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Good price, easy access, clean rooms, comfortable bed, beautiful quiet area.
Cons: The outside needs some TLC, especially the front door that has peeling paint. Not a good first impression.
Location: Mt. Shasta and surrounding snow covered mountains, and forests were beautiful. You can drive up the mountain, and visit lakes and forests.
The hotel looked a little seedy on the outside, but rooms looked like they had been redone. The room was good size, bed very comfortable, and a nice quiet area. Good parking, easy access to hwy 5 and just a few miles to many Mt. Shasta attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice, close to restaurants

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice hotel, rooms spacious and clean, walking distance to several different restaurants, staff friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WEED. CA.

NIECE

Posted May 13, 2016
IT wasent bad,I did get my shower in before the light went out. all and all nice stay. (they fixed the light).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Staff was great! Would recommend to others based on friendliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had such a wonderful stay. The front desk and breakfast staff were really really great.... The room was clean and very comfortable. Will absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel A. from arcata

convenient, clean, inexpensive

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large, bed clean, pillows comfortable