Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great stay! Will return as soon as possible. Great stay! Will return as soon as possible.Great stay! Will return as soon as possible.Great stay! Will return as soon as possible.Great stay! Will return as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious suite close to Colby-Sawyer College

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay when your kids attend Colby-Sawyer. We got the King Suite and it had 2 pull out couches so our girls came and stayed with us when we visited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, very clean; restaurant was poor.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We enjoyed the room but found the restaurant to be below average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Filled Get Away

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Long Holiday weekend retreat to NH. Fall leaves were beautiful. Mountain Lodge Resort and Spa was a wonderful retreat! Spacious rooms, kitchen area and eat in area...2 pools, (one a lap pool) hot tub and sauna too! Hot tub outside as well....Close to Mt. Sunapee and a fabulous pub, Shanty's Pub. Great food and live bands at night... Mt. Sunapee offered an outdoor adventure park in the woods. Something for everyone. Ropes course, Rock climbing walls, Mt. biking trails down the mountain, mini golf, zip lines and hikes up the mt...zip line rides down the mountain. The staff at Mountain Lodge Resort and Spa were amazing. Friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back to repeat this entire trip!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and good location close to a lot of outdoor activities. The only negative I would say about this hotel is the lack of breakfast at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen. Very nice and worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very nice and roomy, with a separate kitchen and living room. I was ther for a wedding, but would be a great place to stay for a ski weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property gorgeous scenery

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful property. Fantastic Rooms, great decor, and plenty of space to stretch out. Enjoyed a cool beverage on the bar balcony with a stogie. The scenary was fantastic. We ate at a little Irish place down the road about a 1/4 mile and it too was stellar. I imagine this place does quite a business in the winter, we were just passing through in the Fall and it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and clean accommodation

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful location and property. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kylie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels