Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and not well maintained.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Booked thru Expedia and charged by Expedia. The day after the hotel charged my credit card again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dank, mildewy, crappy bed, terrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Don't ever stay here, no microwave no refrigerator bad, bad bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a wedding

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was ok. The price w a s good. We were confused about checkout. I went to the desk, but there was no one there, so we left the keys b in the room. We wanted to get on the road to home early. They called us around 10:30 am to see if we were staying. The phone number on their Web site is not correct. I tried calling it as d got no answer or voice mail
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walton, IN

Stayed just one night

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location to the interstate.
The room was advertised as non-smoking, but the room was a smoker at one time in the past. The room had stale smell to it. Also, it was pretty close quarters. My confirmation stated two queen beds, but in fact, the room had full beds. Was it bait and switch, although the prices were the same for both rooms? Good location to interstate. Our visit to the area was for a funeral, so our stay was for just one evening. Room was a little small but it was doable. The breakfast was very disappointing. Bread products were almost stale. Scrambled eggs in round patties, sausage gravy on the cool side. The waffles were good, but they were made fresh. No skim milk available, no water available to drink. Fruit was non-existant. A big room for improvement. At least the juices available were good, and the coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The desk clerk tried to rip me off.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
When I checked into the hotel, I didn't have my conformation on me. She had my reservation and gave me the keycards. The room was right around the corner from office. Got into the room it wasn't a king size bed liked I booked. Got my conformation out of my suitcase and went back to the office. I told the clerk that I booked a king size room but this room had queen size bed. She told me that there was only one room left with king size bed but there was something wrong in the room. She had charged me for the king size room, and had said nothing about the problem till I went back to front desk. She then asked me if I wanted her to refund the difference. I told her I am not in the habit of paying for something I am not getting. I thought this was very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by GARY M.

budget motel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Orbitz
older motel , low price, but needs to remodeled , not as clean as i would have liked. continental breakfast was minimal at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Was the night before xmas, it's was quite, tell...

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Front desk clerk said Expedia has not contact with them 4 six months. Paid way to much 4 room. Was quiet tell Loud family right next to our room moved in. Dog food was on the floor. Bathroom has been modeled and they were doing more remodeling. Clerk told us to contact Expedia and complain to them ,not to their hotel.we were lucky to get a room on Christmas eve is what he said. Hotel complained of Expedia.? Hotel had one job clean room . They could have price matched.
3 out of 5
by blimp


Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Orbitz
the motel was nice. it was close ti gas station and eating places
3 out of 5
by cj

Nice place and easy to find out restuarants nearby

Posted Nov 30, 2013